Reviews For The voice that changed their life

Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: LRHJMTD on 01/25/2018 🚩
    I loved the ending of this, it’s so cute! Really great story and I can’t wait for more stories 😀❤️

    Author's Response: Thank you ❤️❤️❤️
  • Reviewed by: Pegasus on 01/08/2018 🚩
    So cute! This was lots of fun, seeing Megan adjust to her new and very different life. I love her conversation with Uncle Joel and how Nymeria is her protector. And March On is the perfect song for that situation, I’d never thought of it like that before. Imagine Benji singing you a personal version ;) I’m looking forward now to Megan meeting Aunty Nicole and her cousins.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much ❤️❤️ Yess I’m looking forward to that meeting, too! I have some ideas but I need to figure out more things 😉
  • Reviewed by: Pegasus on 12/16/2017 🚩
    This is such a cute story! Megan is adorable and I love seeing Benji so in love with this little girl.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! I really appreciate that :D i didn’t want to write another love story and so I just made up this story :)
  • Reviewed by: CobaltFang91 on 12/13/2017 🚩
    Yay another update!!

    This stort is just so adorable.

    Author's Response: Thank you :) I am always trying to keep it cute but not too cheesy or something.
  • Reviewed by: CobaltFang91 on 11/23/2017 🚩
    😊 loved this chapter!!! Can’t wait for them to all be together.

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: CobaltFang91 on 10/13/2017 🚩
    Loved this update. I think how you did the last names were correct. Can't wait for a new update and I hope they adopt her!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much ❤️ Well, remember what you told me? No spoilers ;)
  • Reviewed by: CobaltFang91 on 10/09/2017 🚩
    Aww, this story is hitting me right in the feels, Megan is just so cute. I would hope that if I ever have kids they would sing GC for me :)

    Author's Response: I’m glad you like it :) I never wrote a story with such a young main character but I thought I would give it a try. I want her to act more grown up sometimes because of the way life treats her but I also want her to be the little child she is. Sometimes I need to remind myself that she can’t be all rational thinking and that she has a totally different way of seeing things than the adults do. I want to have kids and they will know Good Charlotte :D but I can’t sing so I can’t expect them to be good singers 😹😹
  • Reviewed by: CobaltFang91 on 10/06/2017 🚩
    I have never read stories like this before nor have I watched The Voice so I'm clueless on what's going on but it is pretty good so far. Can't wait for a new update.

    Author's Response: Thank you :) I wanted to do something else than the usual love stories, so I just started writing out an idea I had in mind :)