Reviews For Arranged


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 11/11/2017 🚩
    I can imagine how Kat is feeling, but I hope she will relax as soon as their date is running :)
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/23/2017 🚩
    It’s so cute ❤️❤️
    And I totally forgot that she is only 19! XD
    But I love the baby ❤️❤️

    Author's Response: Thanks, it’ll be interesting how I take this story next, I have officially completed what I wanted to do originally and now I’m busy thinking of the next step
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/21/2017 🚩
    I think it sounds amazing!!
    He was there for her when she needed him and luckily didn’t even faint 😹
    And I am so happy for them that Zack is healthy and everything is alright now ❤️❤️❤️
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/20/2017 🚩
    Baby Baby Baby ❤️❤️❤️ I can’t wait 😍😍😍

    Author's Response: I know right!
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/18/2017 🚩
    Duh, if you hadn’t mentioned Clementine, I would have forgot about her, too xD
    But you didn’t mention when they met up with Joel’s little family. You just said they weren’t at the whole family meeting because Nicole and Harlow were sick.

    But anywaaay! I love it, as always 😍❤️
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/18/2017 🚩
    Why is Josh being so mean? Joel has a child, Billy is also about to be a dad! They could open a GC-day-care xD
    I love it!!!
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/16/2017 🚩
    I’m on Benji‘s side now xD he told her he wanted to know when she would be pregnant again and she still didn’t tell him... she should be really happy that he forgave her so fast!
    Great as always ❤️❤️❤️

    Author's Response: Thanks, at least Benji isn't a tool anymore :P But yes he is lucky I was going to have him be mad at her but in the end, I scrapped that idea.
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/15/2017 🚩
    ❤️❤️❤️
    You really need to keep on writing this :D

    Author's Response: Oh I will, but it'll just be longer between updates
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/14/2017 🚩
    I love this chapter!!!
    It’s so cute how Benji is fighting with his feelings at the beginning and now they are officially in love with each other ❤️❤️❤️🎉🎉🎉
    And I had to laugh so hard at Joel at the end 😹 omg just imagine this scene 😹😹😹

    Author's Response: Siblings are always great comic relief :) Also when i reread his confession i get all teary haha
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/13/2017 🚩
    I loved it ❤️❤️❤️
    I love the farm idea and I totally love that his feelings are getting stronger ❤️❤️

    Author's Response: Tractor riding Benji for the win :)
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/12/2017 🚩
    This was really beautiful! The way Benji took care of her and Maddox and I liked the idea with the vial!
    I also think it’s great that he told her he didn’t know what to feel! Because him suddenly understanding his feelings would be way too unlikely right now. You did a great job on writing this and I can’t wait for them to be happy again ❤️
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/11/2017 🚩
    When I started reading this chapter I was so happy that Leah pushed Benji away. I think this was the first time ever that I wanted the woman to say 'no'!

    But now I am almost crying, this is so sad!
    I kinda think that this tragic thing will bring them closer together but it is still really sad!!
    I hope they can get through these hard times and find happiness in each other again!

    Author's Response: I cried too but it had to happen for the plot to work... I don't want to have to write something like that let alone experience it :(
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/10/2017 🚩
    I know you said that I should get used to a Benji who is pissing me off, but I just can’t 😹 I wanna grab his shoulders and shake him so badly!!
    Poor Kat :( her hormones are going wild and the one she loves is too blind to see it.
    I cannot wait for more :D
    And I still hate Leah, even if it was just her name showing up in this chapter xD
    And Joel’s responses were funny and I think he nailed it right on the spot!

    Author's Response: Oh me too when I wrote this chapter. But don't worry maybe soon he'll figure it out and realize what's going on. I kind of made Joel like I would be in the chapter. I can be very blunt and honest in some situations. I don't like sugar coating things especially in difficult situations. Going to upload the next chapter tonight after I get home.
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/09/2017 🚩
    I am so sorry for Kat :( If she could just jump over her shadow and listen to her heart... but I guess Benji would stomp right over it because of Leah right now xD i really don’t like Leah at all 😹
    Maddox is just amazing right now! Of course animals feel what’s going on :)
    Btw does Benji know that he was her first? If not, is she ever going to tell him?

    Author's Response: I think how I wrote it no he doesn't, and I can't tell you, you'll just have to wait and see :P no spoilers lol
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/08/2017 🚩
    Oh my God!!! This is so great!
    I am kinda pissed off at Benji that he still won’t listen to his heart, but I am so glad that Kat is slowly falling in love with Benji!
    And now she is even pregnant:D I can’t wait for the next chapter!! ♥

    Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed :) Get used to being pissed with Benji... maybe he'll come round eventually :P
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/07/2017 🚩
    You are totally right, I would not have expected this so soon! But I liked this chapter a lot :)
    Seems like there is finally more than friendship growing between them! Even though I can understand Benji’s thoughts of Leah, because Kat is still 17! But it was great :D
    And I totally love the horse and the stables part of your story because I used to go riding when I was a teenager :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! I did lessons way back so my terminology is super rusty for horses, i usually use dogs in my stories as something the protagonist can turn too during stressful situations and I thought why not use a horse :P new chapter tonight after I get home from work so keep your eyes open
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/06/2017 🚩
    So now they found a way of going back to normal, at least kind of. I’m excited for what will happen next :D

    Author's Response: Oh I'm so excited to post the next chapter I just want my work day to finish faster :D
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/06/2017 🚩
    In this chapter you can really feel the friendship between them :) well written!!

    Author's Response: That's good to hear, this is the more recent stuff that I have been working on over the last year or so.
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/05/2017 🚩
    I wrote you an email because I didn’t want to use this as a chat :)

    Author's Response: I saw thanks, I responded there as well.
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/05/2017 🚩
    I kinda love all this unrealistic stuff though 😹
    Although to me it doesn’t really look like Benji is her best friend. He seems to be more of someone she knows, maybe a friend but not as a best friend.
    But I don’t know the way you feel when you suddenly have to marry your best friend who is much older.
    I’m curious how this will go on :D
    But this whole idea of a story is great!!!

    Author's Response: I never noticed they didn't seem like best friends. I know in the next chapter I'll be uploading today you get a better scope of their friendship. These 4 were the original chapter from years ago and anything moving forward is less than a year old at this point so hopefully I'm bette at the friendship dynamic lol (tbh I've never had many best friends or friends really growing up so it could be a reflection on that)

🔝