Reviews For My Disease


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 08/15/2017 🚩
    Tell her !!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 06/11/2017 🚩
    Yay, you got it done and did a great job!

    Author's Response: I did, I did! I'm proud of this one! Thanks for always reviewing hoodlum! ❤
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 06/05/2017 🚩
    This makes my heart ache for Joel even though I know it gets better for him.

    Author's Response: Glad the emotions are there in the writing though! I'm happy you liked it hoodlum!
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 04/17/2017 🚩
    ♥ 😀

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! ❤❤❤
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 04/10/2017 🚩
    I AM THE LITERAL WORST BECAUSE I WAS SUPPOSED TO DO THIS DAYS AGO, BUT WE ALL ALREADY KNEW THAT.

    Yay for Joel and progress!

    Author's Response: You're the worst and the best hahaha. Yay for progress and yay for the next chapter that is almost done!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 12/14/2016 🚩
    Are you ever going to update this?! BOOOOOOOO HISSSSSSSSSSS *throws garbage on stage*

    Author's Response: Yes? I need to get on this haha let's wrap this up
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 08/22/2016 🚩
    I always forget to review because I'm the best 😝 Here's your motivation to update -- and, go!

    Author's Response: Haha more like bc you already read this! I wish that's all it took for motivation! Maybe today will be the day! *crosses fingers*
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 08/19/2016 🚩
    I love it!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 08/08/2016 🚩
    I feel like I read this so long ago, I'm glad it's finally up!

    Author's Response: It does feel like that! When I reread it yesterday it felt like a while ago. Still loving it though.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 08/02/2016 🚩
    Wow! Intense!

    Author's Response: Very! <3
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 08/02/2016 🚩
    It just occurred to me that I never actually review this *is amazing at life* you know I loved it, I'm excited to see where you take this backstory.

    Author's Response: Hahaha I knew you would eventually my dear! I'm still glad you love it and I'm happy you do. I can't wait to see where I'm going to take this either. At least we know I have another chapter done and another done hopefully tonight. Oxoxox

🔝