Reviews For Piece By Piece


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 07/22/2017 🚩
    Love all! Sad about the pap! I caught up with the last couple of chapters :)

    Author's Response: Awww thanks! I'm glad you caught up and love it! ❤
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 07/17/2017 🚩
    I love that you are calling this fetus "Nugget" that warms the cockles of my heart.

    Author's Response: You helped me come up with this nickname months ago. I had to do it!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 07/17/2017 🚩
    I'm just now getting around to reading this because I am flaming hot garbage, BUT YOU GO, CACI!

    Author's Response: You are not! You're amazing and I love you. Also, Caci is a badass!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 06/04/2017 🚩
    So many adorable things are happeninggggggggg

    Author's Response: I try to do adorable things. Hahaha
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 05/29/2017 🚩
    SO MANY HAPPY THINGS HAPPENING! ❤

    Author's Response: All happy things! Forever!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 05/28/2017 🚩
    Awwww baby happiness! 😍

    Author's Response: So much baby happiness!!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 05/10/2017 🚩
    Creepy Carter has gots to go, yo.

    Author's Response: Perhaps he willlll
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 05/01/2017 🚩
    Whaaaat wiiiiill haaaappen neeeeext?

    Author's Response: Something good? Something bad? Something blue? Something new? Who knows!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 04/12/2017 🚩
    Eeeeeeeep, I'm such a sucker for cute things happening. GET IT TOGETHER, JOEL. FIND YOUR BAWLS.

    You know I loved it ♥

    Author's Response: ❤❤❤❤❤ thanks my dear hoodlum! More cute things to come! Haha I am sure Joel will find his bawls soon enough 🤣
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 12/19/2016 🚩
    The hell is Creepy Carter's problem? I don't like this dude.

    Author's Response: Guess we will just have to find out once tour starts. *insert evil laughter*
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 12/04/2016 🚩
    You know, I read this yesterday morning as I was drunkenly/hungoverly eating my glorious greasy breakfast and totally forgot to leave a review. I wonder why 🙈 you know I looooved it!

    Author's Response: Next time you get drunk please leave me a review. I would enjoy it completely hahaha
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 12/04/2016 🚩
    Aww!

    Author's Response: Thanks doll!
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 11/28/2016 🚩
    I mean big, necessary stuff happened so is it really a filler?

    Author's Response: It is when it leads to bigger things in the future. I call this a future since it's only asking and not moving yet. Haha
  • Reviewed by: MellowPac on 11/27/2016 🚩
    Omg. It's been close to 5 years since the last time I came on this site. Reminiscing like crazy. This story is so goooood.

    Author's Response: Omg thank you so much! I hadn't been on this site in forever until I started writing this. I am so happy you're enjoying my story. :) I appreciate you leaving a review!
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 11/21/2016 🚩
    PERFECT!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much my dear! :)
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 11/20/2016 🚩
    Can they fight more often? LAWD.

    Author's Response: Hahahaha did I succeed in my goal? I actually enjoyed them fighting. I can't lie, perhaps they will again in the future. ;)
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 11/16/2016 🚩
    Ahhh my heart breaks for her 😩 but yay for finally updating centuries after you said you would! You know I loved it!

    Author's Response: Hahaha so sorry but I've been pre-occupied! ;) I'm glad you loved it and I plan to write another one soon.
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 08/11/2016 🚩
    Yay for cute nighttime beach walks, yaaaaas!

    Author's Response: Yasssss girl. I wonder who gave me that idea? Someone wicked smart ;)
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 08/10/2016 🚩
    It's a story, we can bend the truth sometimes!

    Author's Response: Yes we certainly can! That's what a story is half the time hahaha. Thank you for always reviewing :)
  • Reviewed by: Megan on 07/31/2016 🚩
    You did great with Benji's POV and yay grand entrance! And whew, it's getting a little hot in here. Loved it!

    Author's Response: Thank you! I charged on with his POV and it wasn't half bad! That grand entrance was worth it and so was that smut! Oxoxo

🔝