Reviews For Welcome to The Madden Show


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/21/2017 🚩
    Oh my gosh. Wow.

    Author's Response: Sometimes ya gotta swing it to the dark side.
  • Reviewed by: CobaltFang91 on 10/02/2017 🚩
    ♥ yet another amazing update, can't wait for the next one

    Author's Response: Thank you! Hoping to take as long with this next one.
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 09/27/2017 🚩
    Yay for Joel knowing! And dammit that breakdown 😢

    Author's Response: Hated to do it, but the poor girl needed to have a breakdown.
  • Reviewed by: Makemesparkle on 08/20/2017 🚩
    So excited to see the update! Loved it ♥

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it!
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 08/12/2017 🚩
    Yayyyy!!! Liam seems like my brothers growing up. I wanna know what was said in the car and damnnnnn yas for that quickly!

    Author's Response: Sometimes you just need a quickie, yo.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 08/12/2017 🚩
    What?! Ava's dad?!

    Author's Response: Dun dun dunnnnnnnnnnn
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 07/22/2017 🚩
    I know! I'm terrible! I just got engaged so I'm so busy planning my wedding and working full time life got crazy! But I'm home sick today and yesterday and I was like MUST READ

    Author's Response: Ahhh that's wonderful! Congratulations! The being engaged part, not the being home sick part, of course.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 07/21/2017 🚩
    OMG.

    Author's Response: OMG is right! I was about to send a search party out for you.
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 05/23/2017 🚩
    Yasssss!!! More babies!

    Author's Response: ALL the babies!
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 04/17/2017 🚩
    Yassss get the D Ava! Rock it! Hahaha "I love therapy." Joel really doesn't remember lyrics to predictable and it's cute

    Author's Response: Poor girl only had to wait weeks. He always jacks the lyrics but it's ok, I expect it at this point.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 02/09/2017 🚩
    It's always worth the wait!!

    Author's Response: You're too kind! 🙈
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 02/06/2017 🚩
    Yay for waking up to pee and seeing your text! Awesome and amazing chapter! Shit, now I have to finish mine don't I?

    Author's Response: Think of me as your guiding light, feel the motivation burst through you *spirit fingers*
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 12/14/2016 🚩
    This was horrible...

    Lies it was amazing!

    Author's Response: Even if it was terrible idgaf ¯_(ツ)_/¯ fight me, brah.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 12/14/2016 🚩
    I LOVE THIS. I LOVE THEM.

    Author's Response: Thank you! I can't help but love them too 😊
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/31/2016 🚩
    Something big is gonna happen,I can feel it. I'm just. It sure if it'll be good or bad !

    Author's Response: We'll have to wait and seeeeeeeeeee!
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 10/31/2016 🚩
    Fuck yes! Ella is adopted! Benji will be a hardon during a plane ride and you beat me with the update! You're lucky I love you...did I say that? Nope. I didnt

    Author's Response: Pssh, no one loves me, obviously. You could have beat me if you stuck with the deadline but nooooooooo.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/18/2016 🚩
    You are the best! Updates make me happy!

    Author's Response: No way, YOU are the best! I strive for happiness!
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 10/18/2016 🚩
    Yasssss Queen. Amazing, my favorite morbid psychotic Ghostwriter. 😘❤️😍

    Author's Response: This is the greatest compliment I have ever received 😂
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 09/24/2016 🚩
    Yayyyyyyy!! So much yay! And thanks for not sending me a text to tell me you posted, brat! 😂

    Author's Response: Because I did this at like 5:30 in the morning and I didn't want to wake you up because I'm considerate!
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/24/2016 🚩
    I did! I can't wait to see what happens next!

    Author's Response: Good and me neither! (Since I'm not 100% certain just yet.)

🔝