Reviews For Abducted


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 10/28/2011 🚩
    Just started reading this and I love it! Such a lovely story so far :) Keep up the good work!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! Glad you like it so far! More is coming soon :)>/p>

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/27/2011 🚩
    *hand shoots up straight, squirming on the seat* I KNOW I KNOW I KNOW!!!!! hahaha
    I love this. I love this a lot. The little details and the background stories are fascinating! :)

    Author's Response:

    *raises eyebrow* I know that you know! Shhhh! LOL! I'm happy you love it because I do too! Now if I can just figure out the finer points of alien sex 0_0!

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 10/26/2011 🚩
    The fantasy of this story is amazing. I look forward to every post and enjoy all the different things I learn from this! It is so descriptive it often feels real to me. Who knows... maybe it is and you're a genius? =)

    Author's Response:

    Thankies! *blushes* I don't think I'm a genius but I appreciate the compliment ;)

    I'm glad you are enjoying it! It is a lot of fun for me to write too! More will be coming up in the next update loop and thanks so much for the r n r!

  • Reviewed by: _thrillhouse on 10/26/2011 🚩
    Yay, update! This just keeps getting better. Love J'hol's POV of the sex scene and I'm glad he was able to feel something more than just relief. Good backstory, very descriptive. This isn't the sort of story I'm used to reading but you do a good job of explaining what's going on. I'll take J'hol in any form...humanoid, shimmery goo, whatever! And his dilemma at the end...can't wait to see what happens with that. Great job once again! Love this so much! :o)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! I've had that backstory since the very beginning and was waiting for the right moment to insert it into the story. Our dear plasnoid/humanoid alien does have an interesting dilemma no matter what way you look at it. Not to mention, he has broken the rules/norms of his own society many times prior to this experience with Dr. Combs. More will be coming up with the next round of updates and I do so <3 your reviews! :D

  • Reviewed by: Darkersecrets on 10/15/2011 🚩

    Amazing Story. I am officially hooked and can't wait to read the rest! Great plot and I love the characters, I look forward to your next update :) x



    Author's Response: Thankies! I am happy you like it :D This story is a personal favorite of mine because I dearly love sci-fi and it's a lot of fun getting to write this. Next update will be sneaking in here soon. Thanks again for the r n r!
  • Reviewed by: _thrillhouse on 10/13/2011 🚩
    So...yeah. This is awesome. I can't say how much I enjoy this story already! So many things to point out, but I'll just name a few. I loved the interaction between Benji and J'hol (unconscious as it was for Benji in the beginning). I love the way J'hol speaks as well...proper yet commanding during sexual encounters. The latter is...hot ha. And Benji yelling at his dick? LOLOL!! Loved the last scene too. I think the thing I love most about this story is that I can't tell where it's going. Because of the subject matter you could do whatever you want with this. And I must agree with Kuzsi's review...more more more =) Great job!

    Author's Response:

    Many thanks!! I am glad you had as much fun reading it as I did writing it!

    Yes, J'hol has proven he is quiet fluent in our language and has complete confidence in, ahem, sexual matters. Needless to say, much more has happened than Benji realizes. It will be interesting to see that last scene from J'hol's viewpoint...trust me ;) You just might get lucky and after Write posts...as I said below...we'll see...I may sneak the next Abducted chapt in for all of you ;)

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 10/13/2011 🚩
    I love that you are bending the rules of language with this story, yet we can understand everything. I can't wait for the next chapter! I would love to see Joel's reaction to Benji's little experience. =)

    Author's Response:

    Thanks! I'm glad it is understandable and flows well for you. I appreciate this type of feedback. It is always fun for me as a writer to do things out of the norm when telling a story. Keeps it exciting and challenging for me and it is always nice to hear I didn't screw it up for the reader while I was having my own fun :-p

    You will get to hear from J'hol/Joel shortly. He has the other side to what happened there at the end of this chapter ;)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/13/2011 🚩

    You disappointed me deeply. 'First Contact'??? Really? Is that all? Is this what you call a title nowadays? Tsk tsk tsk 

    LOL

    Can we skip on the other stories and go and update this one? I love it. It needs way more frequent updates. We need to have more of this strange place, man and alien. And you know, make amends again, if possible ;)



    Author's Response:

    *hangs head* Even I have plain vanilla moments. I'll do better on the next chapter title, lol.

    Woman, I am doing Write! I don't want to shirk my duties here, lol. However, I may break protocol and bend to public opinion and sneak-post the next chapter to this as soon as finish with Write :) You'll just have to wait and see..."ang'hal".

  • Reviewed by: SHARDYMA on 10/12/2011 🚩
    Wow! Love it!

    Author's Response: Many thanks! Glad you liked it ;)
  • Reviewed by: _thrillhouse on 10/08/2011 🚩
    Ahh...me needs an update, please? ;-P

    Author's Response: It is next on deck! Will post sometime tomorrow or tomorrow night :D
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 09/26/2011 🚩

    WOW.--JUST WOW. CAN I ASK FOR MORE¿?



    Author's Response:

    NINFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  OMG!  I am SO glad to see you are back!!!!!  Girl, you just made my day!  Please email me here on GCFF so we can stay in touch! 

    And yes, more is coming and man is it GOOD!  (I have a whole slew of updates for all stories about to post too...we are gonna have fun :D )

  • Reviewed by: Billys_lover on 09/12/2011 🚩
    Another great and HOT chapter!! You never cease to amaze me :D

    Author's Response:

    Thank you!  I am very happy that you liked it...and I humbly appreciate your read and your review!  You made my day :)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 09/12/2011 🚩

    you are going absolutely crazy with the titles and names here, my dear. Not that I'm surprised. We (um, you, loű) lshould create a whole new language for our deserted island one day!

    Blair, that lucky bitch. Freaky but amazing alien sex, without the scare of being with, ya know, A FREAKING ALIEN, awesome. It's the best. Because aliens are fucking scary. Fucking. Scary. So not even knowing it is definitely a plus. :D And she must think that something is very wrong with her for always having weird sex dreams. haha

    Humans are ridiculously stupid in this. And in reality. Humans are stupid. Except me of course. And fiiiine, you too I guess. But I want myself a J'hol. I already have a proper  pet name for him ;)

    Great job, my dear, you didn't disappoint one bit :)

     



    Author's Response:

    Yes and I'll name the language "Legnangelican"....*looks innocent*  good?  Just as long as we have no 'dragons' or 'crocs' on our island (pun intended)...speaking of which, did you see that ENORMOUS croc they caught in the Philippines last week???  It was over 20 feet so evidently, I am not out of the ballpark with my story Adrift.

    ...but moving on...lol...

    Blair was definitely fortunate.  I also like that the alien sex was 'no physical contact' and relatively 'normal' yet totally 'alien'.  The difference between the cold detachment Benji had when having sex vs. the warm connection J'hol made with this woman between their minds, even though her mind chooses to accept him as a fantasy rather than acknowledge he's really there.  I like the contrast a lot. 

    I tried to be very realistic as to how I perceive humans would react in this situation.  I believe the majority would not see J'hol as intelligent and heaven forbid, superior.  Man has thought for too long his the top of the food chain and it will take more than one 'freaky' alien to dispell that I think.

    And yes, I'd like a J'hol too.  He can have freaky alien sex with me anytime, lmao!

    Glad you liked it!  It took a lot to get here but I'm happy with it too and the next chapter is going to turn things up a notch ;)

  • Reviewed by: _thrillhouse on 09/11/2011 🚩
    I really enjoy this so far! I'm not one that's very interested in sci fi but this story is intriguing. I am excited for more!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you!  It's been a lot of fun tackling something so different.  More is definitely in the works and will be coming up soon.  Thanks again for reading and reviewing :D

  • Reviewed by: benjispunk15 on 09/04/2011 🚩
    I love this! It's so outside the norm of this website. Plus, I have a total obsession with anything sci fi, shhhh. Can't wait to read more! :D

    Author's Response:

    Thank you!  I truly love sci-fi too and wanted to try my hand in this genre.  More is definitely coming up and just wait until our 'alien' appears...

  • Reviewed by: Billys_lover on 09/02/2011 🚩
    Interesting! It was very enjoyable!!! Can't wIt for the next chapters :D

    Author's Response:

    Thank you!  I'm thrilled you liked it!  Next chapter will be up before weekend is over :D

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 09/01/2011 🚩

    two words: strong start.

    right from the first line :D:D

    I know I will love this story. And I know where *I* fit in it too. LOL I'll tell you when we talk :D

    good job, lady. keep it up!



    Author's Response:

    Thank you!   I had a feeling that very first line was a winner ;) 

    Awesome that you've found Right Where *you* Belong!  (song pun...so bad)

    Next chapter is working :D


🔝