Reviews For Save Me From Me


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/04/2011 🚩

    aww LOVED!



    Author's Response: thank yoouu :]
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/02/2011 🚩

    i just read the last 4 chapters and i loved them all :) 



    Author's Response: i should be writing another chapter later today im just like stuck on what i want to do. but thank youuuu :]
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 09/27/2011 🚩
    Only have one thing to say: I'm glad Benji hit him. Okay, glad I got that off my chest, lol. Good job and update soon :D

    Author's Response: hahaha i know i wanted a fight scene with Benji in it defending her but thank youu and i will!
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/27/2011 🚩
    I'm sensing some yelling coming next chapter. Or at least conflict

    Author's Response: hmmmm we shall seeeee :]
  • Reviewed by: hayz_1987 on 09/26/2011 🚩

    :) x



    Author's Response: thank you :]
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/25/2011 🚩

    oh god oh god! wow! wow! 

    oh and thank you olly for taking care of amelia! even though your both still doing bad things whens he goes to sleep... :(



    Author's Response: thanks for reviewing like always :D and i'm working on the next chapter now it'll probably post tomorrow since they don't post right away sometimes.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/24/2011 🚩

    AHH NO RAYNE! babyyy! your supposed to take care of the baby now!

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/24/2011 🚩
    I love that Tony and benji are still friends. I hope tony finds rayne an I hope she goes to rehab or something then her and benji can maybe hopefully get back together. I know Benji probably doesn't even wanna see her right now.

    Feel betterrrrr!

    Author's Response: yeah i didn't want to ruin their friendship in the story cus of her. you'll be surprised to find out how things end up. i'm trying to feel better thank yoouuu :D
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/23/2011 🚩
    No! No! No!

    Author's Response: yes, unfortunately.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/22/2011 🚩

    ohgod.... 

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/18/2011 🚩

    WHAT THE HELL!? i know i said that last chapter but c'monnnnn! WAHHH! :(

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/18/2011 🚩
    WHAT?!?!?!?!?!

    Author's Response: yeeaaaahhh. i'm writing the next chapter, it'll explain everything.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/17/2011 🚩
    Why do I feel like something bad is gonna happen now? Wah don't let something bad happen!

    Author's Response: haha, i'm just keeping you in suspense. but thank you so much for reviewing like every chapter. it's nice to know i have at least one religious reader :]
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/15/2011 🚩
    Ahh so good! Hopefully everytime starts to turn around now
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/15/2011 🚩

    yessssssssssssssssssss! :) :)

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/15/2011 🚩

    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh YOU CAN'T LEAVE IT LIKE THIS! so much going on!



    Author's Response: don't worry, i'm starting the next chapter it will be out by 8:00 tonight :D
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/14/2011 🚩

    i'm loving everything :) sorry i haven't been reviewing <3



    Author's Response: no worries :] thanks for reading!
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/05/2011 🚩

    wahh totally had tears falling

  • Reviewed by: hayz_1987 on 09/04/2011 🚩

    :))) x

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/04/2011 🚩
    I love this story. Every time I see that it gets updated I smile a little :) I don't mind that it's going slow because I love how your telling us everything and making sure we understand how every character feels within the story. I life it :) keep going and keep writing!

    Author's Response: Thank you like a billion times. I like to update everyday it just takes a little bit to actually show up on the page. but thank you tons :D

🔝