Reviews For New Daddy


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Tonylovato27 on 12/12/2017 🚩
    This has to be one of the most well though out fanfics I’ve read! Bravo!

    Author's Response: I'd nearly forgotten how terrible this story is until your review lol. I can't tell if you're being sarcastic or not but either way, thank you! You've brought back some serious nostalgia for me. Now I kinda feel like rewriting it AGAIN, haha.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 08/28/2011 🚩

    I'm such a cry baby sometimes, I don't know why. But I know that it's your fault, you brought it out today :D

    I love the ending, and I love Joel in it the best. 

    (sweet ride too. whenever he feels like getting anther girl a car, I'm here!! lol)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 08/28/2011 🚩

    lol, it's funny that in the end Rob was right, all Dani needed was another blow to her head :D

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 08/28/2011 🚩

    aww, are you trying to make me cry or what? *sniff*

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 08/28/2011 🚩

    Aw, Tinkerbelle :D

    It just hit me, since Joel had adopted legally Erin too, technically he's a grandfather now, at thrity-something. Congrats, Pops. hahaha

  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 08/26/2011 🚩
    amazing =) loved the ending looking forward to the sequel.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 08/26/2011 🚩

    oh crap :(

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 08/26/2011 🚩

    I wanted to hit the guy in the beginning but he has come around by the end. Lucky for him. I fight like a mean bitch, haha (you know, hair-pulling and scratching :P)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 08/26/2011 🚩

    Holy Sh*t! Am I counting right that I'm TWELVE chapters behind?? Jesus Christ. I'll try to catch up today :D

  • Reviewed by: SHARDYMA on 08/25/2011 🚩
    Can't wait for the sequel!
  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 08/25/2011 🚩
    Loved the ending!! AAAAAHHHHH!!! Sequel up soon?

    Author's Response: I'm working on sequel as we speak :) It'll be up as soon as I get a couple of chapters in! Thanks for reviewing and enjoying my story!
  • Reviewed by: hayz_1987 on 08/24/2011 🚩

    hurrrrry i love it <3

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 08/24/2011 🚩
    Heartbreaking... i love it. I can't believe she doesn't know still!!! Ugh!! Make it right!!!
  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 08/24/2011 🚩
    loved Benji's POV. great job with that. keep those chapters coming =)
  • Reviewed by: xxtrinababyy on 08/23/2011 🚩
    i've got chills because of these last three chapters ahh i love them!
  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 08/23/2011 🚩
    need a new chapter asap I want to Dani back with her family! poor Joel is miserable he deserves no such thing! :P hurry please
  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 08/23/2011 🚩
    I need them to be brought back together!!! Ugh, such a great story.... :)
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 08/22/2011 🚩

    call the number and go home! your family is looking for you dani!

  • Reviewed by: hayz_1987 on 08/22/2011 🚩

    :)

  • Reviewed by: hayz_1987 on 08/22/2011 🚩

    moooooooooooooreeeeeeeee pllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz


🔝