Reviews For Right Where I Belong


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/29/2011 🚩

    Ah, Text Talk, how I hate thee... 

    Benji will turn out to be an asshole, I just know. (secretly can't wait for it) But she won't let herself fall victim to it and will outsmart him easily and then his cheap little tricks to win her back won't be enough and he will have to struggle and watch as she gets involved with that super-hot, sweet but not too smart college boy and... am I getting too much ahead of myself?? I can't wait to see what you come up with.

    ps. cute outfit in the beginning, I would substitute that black tank top to a cute lacy bra or a camisole, but that would probably be the college/office version, the tank top works better for HS. :) really cute outfit, I'm sort of inspired to recreate it (gotta buy blue skinnies, I don't have them in blue)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/22/2011 🚩

    Man, these two will drive each other crazy. :D

    Look, different topic, and reading the authors note at the end of the last chapter I'm pretty sure this is the last thing on your mind, but have you experienced any difficulties or problems with the site lately? For Legna and billys_lover GCFF wouldn't load in at all, like it can't connect to the server, while I can access it without problem from over here in Europe. You are the only one who's posted since the problem surfaced, that's why I'm asking you. I already contacted Megan but I'm still waiting for her answer (she's busy with work so its okay). Just curious if you've experienced anything similar. Thanks a bunch!

    Stay strong, doll! I'm thinking of you guys! :)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/22/2011 🚩

    You hold on and stay strong for your loved ones and don't you worry about updating! I wish all the best and fast recovery for both your parents. *sending good thoughts through the interweb*

    Onto happier things: THANK YOU for keeping the squeaky toy comment!!!! Made my day back then and made my day today. A gift that keeps giving, I laugh so hard every time I remember it and trust me, that boy and his tweets remind me of it a LOT. Hahaha

    Again, loved the kiss. Too sweet :)

  • Reviewed by: hayz_1987 on 07/18/2011 🚩

    <3

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/18/2011 🚩

    Bullying wasn't really an issue over here, the US is way worse in this sense. Kids can be real assholes. :S



    Author's Response: Oi, I know! I especially rural US schools. Everyone seems to target like large urban schools for anti-bullying, but I tell you, if your grandparents didn't grow up together in some of these places you are automatically an outcast.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/18/2011 🚩

    OOOOH I know what is coming!!! YESSSS!!!

    Man, how I DON'T miss high-school! It's so weird, we just had our HS reunion this weekend and all the teachers that came were like 'what a great class you were, how cute you guys were' and when we were still in school we were ALWAYS the black lamb. We were always the ones who got blamed for everything! :D But just being back in the building, we realized that we couldn't do this all over again :D



    Author's Response: I went to three different high schools and managed to get PTSD from bullying at my first one (i spent 5 years in the district with the same people), needless to say, i won't be going to ANY of the reunions...you're braver than me!
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/18/2011 🚩

    OK, I've missed a few days and now I'm completely lost... I read this chapter on my phone and couldn't leave a review since I just could not click into this box to do so (grrrrr). But I remember this much:

    I love it when she schools someone! GO BREE! hahahaha

    I'm sure I left a far wittier review the first time around, but this early in the morning *cough10amcough* my brain is a little lazy :D lol, I'll shut up and go look for a job for the rest of the summer :D

    But first, off to read the new chapter. I hope it's DC!!!

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/14/2011 🚩

    Ah, still loving it. But seriously, Benj, step over. You had me go weak in the knees with the red door. Why do red doors possess such a magical effect?! seriously, this house must be gorgeous!

    Here comes Joely. Let's see what he's up to! :)

  • Reviewed by: goo636 on 07/13/2011 🚩
    please post more!
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/11/2011 🚩

    Thanks, Doll! :)

    I had no idea you were going to basically DELETE the whole thing and start all over! (Umm, why is Hannah Montana playing in my head?!) I thought by editing you meant tweaking a little the existing chapters and nit nixing the whole story!! LOL

    Anyway, still loving it and can't wait to see what you came up with! I want to get to DC. DC DC DC!!! Aww, you cut it off and started over at the most interesting part!!!!! hahaha, you evil genius, you! Now you will keep me waiting for another three or four chapter!

    I loved the spice-attack part! Epic! :D Is it just my imagination or Bree freaked out a bit more the first time around?

    Keep writing, I want to get to DC! :D:D Awesome job, as always! love ya!

  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 07/10/2011 🚩

    A good start!  Excellent characterization with Bree.  She is definitely coming across as intelligent, fiesty, a bit insecure, and full of life.  It's awesome you were able to convey so much about an original character right here at the beginning.  That investment earns you readers ;)  The only suggestion I would make is cosmetic: justify the paragraphs for easier reading.  Other than that, your editing was excellent as well.  Very refreshing to see a good story AND good editing :D

    The plot line also generates immediate interest.  I know I am looking forward to the next chapter!  Keep up the good work and post soon!!!


🔝