Reviews For Mon Amour


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 03/21/2011 🚩

    I have to say, I am one of the weirdos who doesn't read a lot of Het fics, but this was so cute. Am so happy Benji and Bethany go a happy ending XD

     

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/16/2011 🚩

    aw lovelovelovelovelove the end! <3 i'm so sad its over!

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/14/2011 🚩

    wow!

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/14/2011 🚩

    ahh, kids? yesyes :) there's always adoption

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/13/2011 🚩

    so i hate her family more than ever now. but i loved that benji tried to find her family even though i feel like he should have said something to bethany first cause now he knows something that she doesn't 

    oh no.. 

  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 03/13/2011 🚩

    u made my Sunday =) thank you for posting 

     

    now question time: isn't Tanya Bethany's BFF? shouldn't she realise Bethany is rushing into this marriage for all the wrong reasons?  

     



    Author's Response:

    Only Billy, Joel and Bethany know about the "Almost Kiss". So as far as Tanya knows, Bethany wants to get married quickly because of her family issues.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/12/2011 🚩

    aww billy, i feel bad but at the same time i'm happy he's gonna leave i don't want anything to happen between bethany and benji

  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 03/12/2011 🚩

    what will benji say about billy suddenly moving out? won't he be suspicious?




    Author's Response:

    I've got that covered. Trust me. haha

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/11/2011 🚩

    aww such a cute chapter

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/10/2011 🚩

    wahh poor billy <3

  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 03/10/2011 🚩

    is it wrong to root for Bethany and Billy?



    Author's Response:

    We'll just have to see what happens. :)

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/09/2011 🚩

    adam = jerk. 



    Author's Response:

    Most agents are jerks. haha :)

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/08/2011 🚩

    ahh pierre! :(

     

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/08/2011 🚩

    haha be my guest, i'll always read it!

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/07/2011 🚩

    hahaha, poor joel

     

    honestly, i think i'm gonna cry when this series is over, so let's make sure it doesn't end :)



    Author's Response:

    I know! I feel like I could make this go on forever! haha :)

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/07/2011 🚩

    jealousy sucks!

     

    and no problem :)

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/07/2011 🚩

    ugh, stop fightingg!

     

    lovelovelove! <3



    Author's Response:

    Jealousy is an ugly thing, no?

    Thank you for reviewing! It helps me out a lot when deciding on which way I should take the story. :)

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/04/2011 🚩

    awwww

  • Reviewed by: GCsMESTupkid05 on 03/03/2011 🚩
    keep updating i love it!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks. :)


🔝