Reviews For Relocation


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    THE END?

     

    NO NO NOOOOOOOOOO! Oh my god! Is there a sequel? Please please please?! OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     

    Oh my gosh! this story is incredible, it's seriously....like, i dunno, inspired me! I ADORED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     

    OHHHHHHHHHHHH! PLEASE, IS THERE A 2nd STORY????????????????



    Author's Response: Lol thank you. Yes there is a sequel :)
  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    Ok, now i want to slap Benji. Seriously, jsut get over yourself and try to spend the rest of your life grovelling to get back on his good side and spend every moment with joel! :(

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    WWWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTT?!

     

    What what what?! I just keep repeating that in my mind! May i kill Tony?! GHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    ....eeee! I hope everything turns out ok?

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    WHOA! I'll say that was a nightmare!!!

     

    Excellent, Excellent EXCELLENT!!

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    LOL! POOR BENJI! How frustrating, but seriously! How embaressing!!!! And *the* worst timing EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    Oh my goodness! Poor Joel and Benji! Seriously, my heart is pounding!

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    Oh. My. GOSH! RUNNNNNNNN! RUN RUN RUN AWAYYYY!!!! *flails and runs in circles* RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    Poor Joel and Benji :(

     

    MUST KEEP READING!

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    Oh my gosh! Poor Benj. As i have mentioned about a million times before now, i adore this story. you are an incredible writer, and i really feel for your characters!

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    LOL! He got busted!!!

     

    I love how natural this is. it's amazing! You are an incredible writer, this is so one of my favourite stories on here

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    wow! this was too cute! And i loved the song at the end!!!! *flails*

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 02/13/2011 🚩

    Oh my goodness! Honestly, i cannot tell you enough how much i am loving this story. it's really well written, we can totally understand all the characters and see what your describing. it's excellant!!!

     

    I can't wait to read more

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 02/11/2011 🚩
    NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
  • Reviewed by: chrisrey on 02/10/2011 🚩
    Ummm ummmm.... So not the ending I was expecting.. But I loved reading it. Please tell me there is a sequel.
  • Reviewed by: SHARDYMA on 02/10/2011 🚩

    Overall I thought the story was great, to be honest, I would have liked a happier ending though. But other than that, it kept me hooked the whole way through!



    Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry there's a sequel :)
  • Reviewed by: Hiro-san on 02/04/2011 🚩
    so awesome! will you write on?
    the stors is amazing!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/29/2011 🚩
    I cant wait to read more
  • Reviewed by: chrisrey on 01/25/2011 🚩
    Yay it is good to see you posting again. I missed these stories.

    Author's Response: Thank you :)

🔝