Reviews For Bored To Death


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: _thrillhouse on 10/01/2011 🚩
    Ahh, this story is awesome! Please update it soon!
  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 04/21/2011 🚩
    yay! I loved it... I really wanna hear what a voice would sound like after going through that now... lol damn it!n post again soon when you've got time. Great job! :D

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! :)) I am so excited that you loved it! After coming home from a brutal day of work this is exactly what I needed to make it better. Thank you again!

    Lol we already know what I think a voice would sound like after a horrible coffee mishap; a mixture of Brad Garrett and gravel. hahaha.

    Thanks again so much for the review :))))

    MUCH LOVE!! xoxo

  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 01/29/2011 🚩
    Holy shit balls did he really just say that?

    HOLY SHIT BALLS DID I JUST READ THAT? Stop stalling. This is too amazing to take so damn long. If you update I'll update. Fair trade?

    Author's Response:

    HOLY SHIT BALLS! In my defense I am Batman in my spare time haha. I think trading a story for a story seems like a fair trade indeed! So when do we begin this fair trade? Does it begin like....RIGHT NOW???

  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 01/29/2011 🚩
    Okay okay okay. I forgot to review. But can I point out the whole prostitution confusion just made me laugh so hard my stomach hurt, and as usual this story is so good my heart hurts. Too fucking cute.

    ONTO THE NEXT CHAPTER BBL

    Author's Response:

    Haha well thank you, thank you *taking little mini-bows* I'm glad you enjoyed the prostitution confusion :) it was my favorite one to write so far I don't know why haha. Although is it really a good thing if it makes your heart hurt?? I am now concerned and need to make sure that I don't make your heart hurt again!! I am stoked though that you love it so :)

  • Reviewed by: dern on 01/27/2011 🚩

    i love this, it's adorable

     



    Author's Response:

    Awh well thank you :) that just made me feel awesome :)

  • Reviewed by: SaraIvy on 01/18/2011 🚩

    Totally did not see her being a nurse. nice twist.



    Author's Response:

    Thank you very much :) I like to keep you guys on your toes! haha sooo happy you enjoyed it though!

    MUCH LOVE!

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 01/13/2011 🚩
    Haha I love the interaction between them. Can't wait for the next update!!

    Author's Response:

    Promise to have another up soon :) Promise <3

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 01/13/2011 🚩
    It was short but good all the same! Keep going!

    Author's Response:

    I figured it was going to be short, but I felt like I owed it to you guys to give you two chapters since I make you weight all the time. SOOO happy you still enjoyed it :)

    LOVE YEAH! <3

  • Reviewed by: cj84 on 01/13/2011 🚩

    2 chapters yay!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!! Benji and Nicole think Joanna was a prostitute was hilarious. I was laughing so hard...as far as her real job, a nurse, I approve. Ok I'll patiently be waiting for the next update. Great job!



    Author's Response:

    I thought I owed you guys two chapters since sometimes I start to lag on you guys! I'm so happy you enjoyed both of them :) I had such a great time writing them and was so excited for you guys to read them! I had to do the whole prostitute skit because when I came up with it, I thought it was hilarious. Benji and Nicole not officially knowing what she does at night, Joel being the only thinker of the bunch :)

    I figured making her a nurse as well would make her feel more relatable if she already wasn't! hah.

    Thank you so much for you incredible support :) makes me smile ALL the time!

    <3

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 01/13/2011 🚩
    I thought this was great " my boss has been riding me hard" lol I laughed so hard right there. Great chapter. Everything was neat and clean, not too many errors. I enjoyed it. Great update!

    Author's Response:

    Haha I'm glad that you approve! I thought that line was hysterical when I wrote it and perferct wording giving the situation. I figured I owed you guys another good, wholesome, fun filled chapter since the last one was a little rushed. Plus, the idea was just too good to pass up :)

    Thank you so much for your supportive reviews! They always brighten my day! :)

    MUCH LOOOOOOOOOVE!!!

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 01/11/2011 🚩
    Great chapter. I did feel it was a bit rushed but it was great none the less. Also, good way to end it. :) good job!

    Author's Response:

    In part it was kind of rushed haha I had taken so long to update and I felt bad! As long as you still enjoyed it, that's all that matters :)

    Thank you for the support and review! :)

    MUCH LOVE!!!

  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 01/10/2011 🚩
    a;lsdkfja;lsdkfa;ldskfjd;laskdg;lfh;lfga;lsf;aslkdfj;askjfa;eghla;dfj;lasdfj

    finally. FINALLY. god i love them. so much. i wish this could be recreated into a real life movie. i'd watch it. all the time.

    i realized part of the reason i like it so much, is how simple it is. it doesn't need farfetched drama to be amazing. (drama is good in stories, but there can be too much and too intense) this story is just so well written, so beautifully laid out, and i mean, the charachter development is going strong so far... it's just amazing.

    you really get a connection in this story....





    ... even if you take forever to update! keep it up. i'm waiting for more.

    Author's Response:

    You had me smiling so much when I read this, I thought my face was going to fall off! I'm sooooooooo alkgjklsdahgjlkdfgjsadkfjadshgkldahfgklsdjfgkjsfdhg!!!!!!

    :) I'm glad that you like that it isn't really drama filled. I love most of the stories on here but I realized as I was going through them that there was always A LOT of drama in them! I just wanted to make a story that was just fun and made you guys feel happy! hahah but drama does help stories a long but i promise to not give it so much it becomes INTENSE! I agree with you a 100%

    Thank you SOOOOOOO much for your support & AWESOME review :)

    EX. MUCH LOVE!!!

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 01/09/2011 🚩
    I'm so happy you updated!!! I've missed this story!!!

    Author's Response:

    Awh well thank you :) I plan to have more updated for you soon :) PROMISE!

    Thank you for the support! I appreciate it sooo much!

    MUCH LOOOOVE!!

  • Reviewed by: SaraIvy on 01/08/2011 🚩

    yay! this was good bue seriously dont wait that long to update ever again... or YOU'LL be sleeping with the fishes!



    Author's Response:

    Warning duely noted!! haha Glad you enjoyed it :) makes me all warm in fuzzy inside! teehe

    Thanks again for the support!!

    MUCH LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE!!

  • Reviewed by: cj84 on 01/07/2011 🚩

    They kissed...FINALLY!!!!! I'm so glad, I love these two. Please, please, please post more soon :)



    Author's Response:

    Yea I figured I kept all of us waiting in suspense long enough to finally just let these crazy kids go for it! haha I'm ecstatic that you love them! :) makes me SUPER happy inside and I promise to not make you wait so long next time!

    Thank you so much for the support & review!!

    MUCH LOVE!

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 12/14/2010 🚩
    I LOVED IT!! It was funny, cute, endearing, comedic and romantic. There were several moments throughout that I was laughing. This was the best chapter yet I think. The ending was hysterical and perfect. Dont ever change this hcapter! Love it! Can't wait for the next update now that i'm all caught up! Great job!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much for the review! You make me smile :)

    MUCH LOVE!

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 12/14/2010 🚩
    This is great! I was getting a little irritated by Jocelynne in the beginning because of her teasing, lol, but meeting Joel and Nicole was a nice touch and a great way to end the chapter! Great job! Now on to the next chapter!
  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 12/14/2010 🚩
    Once again, great job. I noticed a few things though. A couple times in the chapter, too should have been to and between some of the dialog between Jocelynne and Joanna there were a coupling grammer errors but nothing too bad. Great job... moving on now!
  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 12/14/2010 🚩
    I thought this chapter was really good. Oncew again, good job on the characters. I dont really have anything else to say but continue writing, your doing a great job!
  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 12/14/2010 🚩
    I thought this chapter was really good. Oncew again, good job on the characters. I dont really have anything else to say but continue writing, your doing a great job!

🔝