Reviews For Grave Mistakes


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 06/02/2010 🚩

    Quite interesting.  You damn near made me cry when he was saying goodbye to Joel.  That was soooo sad!  Then I laughed when he and Tony were having sex.  And I agree with Joel:  why didn't Benj give him some, lol?  But what took the cake was Joel getting to see Tony 'sleep wank'.  Loved it!  That was hilarious!  I also liked Tony's foreshadowing that if Joel's twin were with him...he'd take them both on.  Very nice.

    (Real LIVE hot boys???  Where???  O.O)

    Next chapter please...much sooner too :-P



    Author's Response:

    Thanks a bunch. I think Tony waking up to Joel watching him was my fave part... Joel, you naughty boy. Oh, and Joel shouldn't fret. It won't be his last chance with Benj. :P

    I'll try to have it sooner. Those darn cute boys have been distracting me! =D

  • Reviewed by: PBSP Rox on 05/30/2010 🚩
    Loved this chapter. I like how Benji can communicate with them through their dreams. I'm sure it helps them all out now that they were able to say what they wanted to say. Keep this story coming, it is amazing.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 05/29/2010 🚩
    that is 4given girl. Real life n hot boys. So dont worry about that 1 lol.
    Great chapter =) cant wait 4 more
  • Reviewed by: PBSP Rox on 05/13/2010 🚩
    Yes!! this story gets better with every chapter. You're really hooking me in with this one.

    I absolutely loved this chapter. When Tony was talking to Benji and when Benji reached out to grab his and and wipe away his tears was adorable. I loved it.

    Please update as soon as you can! I love this story and need to know whats gonna' happen next!!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 05/13/2010 🚩
    im that whoever! Lol! Great story!! U gotta finish pleaseeee
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/13/2010 🚩
    TONJI!!! LOL that did it to me for today
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 05/13/2010 🚩

    The Courtney Love comment nearly sent me into convulsions of laughter!

    However, after I recovered from that, I reallllllly liked this.  ALL of it...even Tony.  You know Fade, I could stomach a Tonji much better if Joel were involved too...and yes that is a very unsubtle hint :-P 

    Seriously, I enjoyed it a lot.  The emotions came through nicely and the plot moved along just right.  You have my curiosity up about the souvenir.  I also found it interesting about Tony possibly being able to see/detect Danica (great name, have always loved it).  She seems to be on their side, especially Benji's. 

    Great update dear!  I can't wait for more :D

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/13/2010 🚩
    Well, normally I'm not too big on Tony either, but you make him likable, so... :D
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/13/2010 🚩
    *sigh* love this story so much. And ghost-Benji is adorable. He's fun. Give me these three men and I'll be happy forever. (I guess that's exactly what everyone else here wants too, right?:D)

    Author's Response:

    Well, idk... I think I would prefer Matt over Tony. But any Lovato/Madden combo is good with me! :D

    Thanks so much! I'm lovin' Ghost!Benj too. :D

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/13/2010 🚩
    aw, haha, Benji's cute finding out what it's like being a ghost. And GO JOEL! :))
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 05/10/2010 🚩

    Loved it!  It was deep.  More so than before and very well written.  I felt their pain and the connection between them was awesome!  I so want to see the next chapter!  Hell, I even liked Tony for a minute....and you KNOW how I feel about him Fade (shudders).  LOL


    My curiosity is killing me and I have to say that is a good thing.  It means I really am interested in this and want to know what is going to happen...so hurry up and get the next chapter up!   (Great job!)



    Author's Response:

    LoL. You only liked Tony because he was hardly in it.

    I'll try to have more up soon... =D

  • Reviewed by: PBSP Rox on 05/10/2010 🚩
    Yay! Another great chapter! I cannot wait for more of this story. Poor Joel, he's absolutely dying on the inside, and poor Benj, he just has to sit there watching his other half crumble right in front of his eyes. I really hope they can figure a way to get Benji back.

    Great chapter!! Please, update soon!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks so much! More soon...

    I might be giving out a bunch of shrines though the way my day's been going... LoL. I hope not, though.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 05/10/2010 🚩
    ok i want that lovato shrine lol. Good chapter, cant wait =D
  • Reviewed by: PBSP Rox on 05/09/2010 🚩
    Whoo! I LOVE this story. Very unique and very interesting. I cannot wait for more! Wonderful chapter, and please, keep them coming! I can't wait!

    Author's Response:

    Yay! Thanks so much! I'm about to post the next chapter...

    More? Idk when, but it should be soon. =D

  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 05/09/2010 🚩

    Well, I am not a Buffy fan per se, however, I love sci-fi, fantasy, and the supernatural so, I think I'm good to go with this fic ;) 

    I reallllly like this.  It's cool to hear Benji's pov too and I caught the implied twincest...nice little line drop there!  The Matt part was funny too.  I can't wait to read the next chapter :D

    P.S.  Ya'll can shack up, eat popcorn, and go on a Buffy marathon...I'll take a nap in the other room, lol!  Anybody who interrupts my 'dreams', I am gonna shoot!

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 05/08/2010 🚩
    So far so good in my book!! I can't wait for more =)

    Author's Response:

    Yay! Thanks... I'll try to have more up soon... =D

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/08/2010 🚩
    OMG!!! Will you move in with me? We'll have Buffy marathons and replay EVERY. SINGLE. SCENE. with Spike and talk about him any Tony and make up stories with them and... whew, got a little bit too excited over here. I love Spike too. :D

    Author's Response:

    THAT WOULD BE AWESOME! I'll bring the popcorn! =D

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/08/2010 🚩
    OMG I can tell this is going to be epic. Tony is nuts! O.O Their conversation was so fun to read! I love it :D Can't wait to read more.

    Great job on this chapter! I can't wait to read more! It's really like watching buffy, you can't just stop after an episode and wait a week for the next one to be aired, but you have to. Anticipation is killing me already and they haven't even done anything! :D

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, just like Buffy... except there's no hot, bleach blonde vampires... unless *gasp* TONY'S A VAMPIRE?!? But... no, he was driving in the sunlight. Damn. Tony as Spike would be SEXY.

    Thanks! I'll try to have the next chapter up later tonight or sometime tomorrow. :D

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 05/07/2010 🚩
    omg! That matt story was so fun! Im still laughng, about the cousins kissing that was yum! N d hint of twincest ... U just got me! I love this story! N benji sayng that he to b found to be back w them, touched my heart. CANT WAIT! =)
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 05/07/2010 🚩

    Fade, I'm intrigued! 


    You have me wondering...is Tony nuts?  Does he have a crazy idea that might actually WORK?  Or is Joel gonna put up with him long enough to fall in love with the skinny, thong wearer and they take a stab at Happily Wherever After?  Or maybe, just maybe, Benji faked his own death...


    I want to know which way it's gonna go!  My curiosity is killing me... (meow)



    Author's Response:

    I struggled with which of the three roads I should take. And I think you'll like where I'm going to go with this... :D

    But, regardless, Tony's nuts. LoL.


🔝