Reviews For Cry Little Sister


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: _thrillhouse on 09/29/2011 🚩
    Good God, woman...you sure know how to write sex scenes. I am a fan of this story as well...another great plot. Can't wait to see how they work this out.

    Author's Response: Along with writing and BDSM, I am also a big fan of role play sex and...just sex! LMAO Thanks for the compliments!!! The ending has always been set from the start of this story for me. All that is left is to finish all the details along with it. We still have a few chapters left and I must say as much as I want to finish this story, I'll be sad when it is done because its been quite an experience writing it! Many thanks for the r n r! :D
  • Reviewed by: Billys_lover on 09/29/2011 🚩
    Well I don't read these types of stories but it was good >.

    Author's Response: 0_0 I just fainted dead away when I realized you did a r n r on this! Thank you so much!!!!
  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 09/29/2011 🚩
    Benji smiled into his twin’s eyes as the steam rose all around them. “You just named my Shangri-las. But by far, my favorite paradise is you.”

    Best line of the whole chapter :) So hot and so cute!

    Author's Response: Thank you! I figured it was time to get them both wet, lol. The next chapter coming up will be Chapter 25 - I Can't. And it has quite a scene in it... Thanks for reading and reviewing and I am psyched you enjoyed it :D
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 09/29/2011 🚩

    I wonder what is going on with Sarah,she can't just be willingly a martyr. I don't know. Sounds weird, plus for their Dad and Rocky running a whole 'ring' wihtout Mom knowing... man, messed up parents for sure.

    Taking out the sex from the equation, that bit about control was definitely interesting. We have discussed it many times and we agree on that Banji could and would never submit willingly. It should be interesting to see if Joel finds a way around that... irl Benji is the dominant, or he is forcing and pushing to be. Part of his distress might be that he can't control everything and that his twin got many things for himself way before he did and he could do nothing about it. I'm not envious of him, he might have more money that he could ever spend and everyone knows his name and a million women fawn over him, but he's not a happy person. I feel bad for him :(

    And back to point, sort of: I still can't imagine how it could ever feel good to be penetrated by metal... ugh. But I guess don't talk unless you tried it. Wah. Whatever works for these two, but to speak for myself, nawwwww, thanks!!

    Dude, we gotta speed up on Write!



    Author's Response: You would be correct in your guessing about something going on. I can't say what but you are right to be suspicious. Yes, we have discussed D/s issues with the twins for some time now. It's interesting to write about it especially when I go against the grain so to speak of what I actually think on all of that, so get ready. I am about to do just that because, this is fiction and thankfully this whole 'Madden' family I've concocted does not exist. As for metal and piercings...they can be fun ;) But I don't recommend ANYONE do it without a lot of soul searching, consideration, and research. Some of them you do can NEVER be undone and there are health risks with some of them too. As always, thanks for the read and review and I promise Write is coming up too. I'll give you the heads up with the attachment for it later tonight :D
  • Reviewed by: ifzi0531 on 09/29/2011 🚩
    Oh no. Bad Josh. lol. I know I'm ROCK! Please update soon! :D

    Author's Response: I know! He shouldn't have lied...but then again, what the heck was he suppose to tell her? The truth? :-o Yes, you do ROCK, lol! Update will be coming around in the loop about a week from now. :D
  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 09/10/2011 🚩
    Did I leave a review? I can't remember, so I'll leave another one just in case haha

    Um, I love this. It was really hot, and um....um is all I can say at this point in time haha

    Author's Response:

    LOL, I think you did, but thanks for another one!  Glad you enjoyed the updates!

    Abducted is in the cue and I'll Be and Irresistible will be right after it.  Once these post, I'll put Cry's next update in the cue, I promise :)

  • Reviewed by: SHARDYMA on 09/09/2011 🚩
    Can't wait for more!

    Author's Response:

    More is coming up very soon this weekend ;)  Thanks for the r n r!

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 09/06/2011 🚩
    I don't think you know how happy you make me when you post! What a twist at the end..... just don't break the twins up again. I can't bear another heart wrenching chapter with the separated physically or mentally. You are a talent did you know that? Can't wait for the next one!!!

    Author's Response:

    Your review made me happy too :D Thank you for such a nice compliment *blushes*. 

    I do indeed have some more twists ahead, but no plans to split the twins like before.  Everything else...you'll have to wait and see ;) 

    Next chapter up is Ch 24 - My Shangri-las and I promise it will post before weekend is up.

  • Reviewed by: ifzi0531 on 09/06/2011 🚩
    what the f...how dare you end this chapter like this! I'm dying out of curiosity here! *overdramatic tone*. LOL. update soon! :D

    Author's Response:

    LOL, I will, I promise ;)  I have to update a couple of my other stories first and then this will update again;)  Thanks for the r n r!

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 09/06/2011 🚩

    bad news #2: still can't type :S



    Author's Response:

    The writing and communication of thought and imagination is the diamond of creativity in an author. 

    Typos and grammar discrepancies are like imperfections in the diamond: its beauty is diminished only when observed by the anal minded and editors.

    To everyone else, it's just fine.   I believe I am in that category ;)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 09/06/2011 🚩

    I have good news and bad news. The good: I was waiting for the bus for about twnety minutes and you kept me entertained until it arrived. The bad: I can't rememer everything now, so it will be one very short review only.

    A few random observations, in equally random order:

    1. the sex was hot (of course)

    2. Loved how Joel realized that there won't be any action for Benjamin if he insists proceeding with his lil' plan, at least for a goooood while

    3. both nipples? STUPID!

    4. the love was too much for me. Maybe I'm not romantic enough for this but all the baby-ing and sweet talk during sex... I mean, COME ON! hahaha just do it

    5. for the future: ouch ouch ouch ouch ouch

    6. Benji's fucked already, he'll get back everything three times as bad (not that it's a problem if he's into pain and blood and stuff, but I can tell that Joel will be cruel once lets go completely)

    7. WHO'S THE MASKED MAN?!?!?!



    Author's Response:

    Sorry you had to wait for the bus...but glad you made good use of the time :-P

    1. Thank you, I try.

    2. I've always thought Joel was the brighter of the two in fic and irl, lol.

    3. Although Joel is brighter than Benj, I didn't say he was the brightest crayon in the box!

    4. Had to have the love: it was very emotional for them with Benji finally 'coming back'.

    5. No pain, no gain. 

    6. Well, Joel certainly seemed enthralled by the idea of 'switching', didn't he?

    7. Ah, now that is the question isn't it?  I did give you a clue...

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/05/2011 🚩

    ahhh! who is sarah talking too?! 



    Author's Response:

    There is a clue there.  I promise.  Only hint I'll give is the clue to who she is talking to comes way before you actually read about it in this chapter, but trust me, it is there in it.

  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 09/05/2011 🚩
    Oh baby, that was hot hot hot!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :DDDD

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/05/2011 🚩

    good, i can't wait to read it! i love how joel was like begging benji to wait until they got the piercings 



    Author's Response:

    LOL, well he certainly convinced Benji to wait didn't he? 

    Twins that pierce together...uh...love fierce together?  0_0  At least that's how it is with these two characters ;)

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/05/2011 🚩

    wow, wow, wow! 



    Author's Response:

    Thank you x 3!  Next chapter is now in the cue :D

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 09/04/2011 🚩

    please hurry up and update. ive been checking everday since your last update and im dying. hurry!!!!!



    Author's Response:

    The update is in the cue as of Sunday night.  And because of your patience, the next chapter will be in the cue as soon as 22 posts so there should only be a day's difference in between.  Consider it a reward to you and all of the other faithful reading this story ;)

  • Reviewed by: ifzi0531 on 09/02/2011 🚩
    auwww~~ finally! :D

    Author's Response:

    Yes, he finally remembered Joely :D  More is coming up too ;)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 09/02/2011 🚩

    well, I thought you were referring to something less obvious :D



    Author's Response:

    Oh.  Okay :-P  Well I wasn't.  So if that makes me Mr. Obvious....are you Mr. Oblivious 0_0 (I couldn't resist!)

  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 09/01/2011 🚩
    Ummm. No words, because this is absolutely awesome.

    POST MOAR PLZ. KTHNX :)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you!  I appreciate that :D  And more is coming up this weekend :D

  • Reviewed by: xxtrinababyy on 09/01/2011 🚩
    this gave me chills, i can't wait to read the rest :]

    Author's Response:

    Thanks :D  I hope you enjoy it :D


🔝