Reviews For No One Said Saving Lives Was Easy


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 04/13/2011 🚩

    update?

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/17/2010 🚩
    choices choices. God have 18 sucks! LOL
    Dude i feel like joel now. Confused.
    Love it!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/12/2010 🚩
    she can't leave! *tiers*
  • Reviewed by: IwonderAlice on 10/12/2010 🚩

    NO!!!! I don't want her to leave Joel!!!!

  • Reviewed by: IwonderAlice on 09/30/2010 🚩

    Whoa...this one was a shocker! Great Job!

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 09/29/2010 🚩
    i know that feeling lol
    And i told you, shes pregnant or sick... I hope shes ok tho =S
    Cant wait to find out!
  • Reviewed by: IwonderAlice on 09/07/2010 🚩

    OMG What happened to Sydney!?!?!?! Good Chapter! Keep up the good work!



    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 09/07/2010 🚩
    i have the feeling she's pregnant. Or horribly sick maybe.
    Cant wait n read more =)
    Oh! And i hope u had fun in d band camp ;)

    Author's Response: Hmmm have to wait and see :) thank you! And I did have a lot of fun.
  • Reviewed by: Ludacris on 09/01/2010 🚩

    Oh I love this!!! This was an amazing chapter and an amazing story as a whole. I hope you find time to update soon! :)



    Author's Response:

    Thank you! I appreciate that :) I'm trying to get an update up soon.

  • Reviewed by: IwonderAlice on 08/12/2010 🚩
    This was great! Keep up the good work!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! I'm trying to get rolling with it, but ehh.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 08/03/2010 🚩
    oh so sad 4 d old lady. She may rest in peace now. Awesome chapter 2! Keep it going before college =)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you :) I'm trying to, college is right around the corner, it'll be here before I know it.

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 06/25/2010 🚩
    Joel is such a sweetie! I can't begin to imagine what kind of shit he used to pull on his former girlfriends. I have a feeling that it isn't something Benji had just made up to... annoy him I guess or whatever his deal is toward Joel. I'm curious :) Awesome job! I love the long chapters :)

    Author's Response:

    Whoooo knows :P but thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it and I'll try to keep up with the long chapters. 

  • Reviewed by: GCgurl19 on 06/23/2010 🚩
    fucking love this story keep it up

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! :)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 06/23/2010 🚩
    aaargh, he's such an asshole! I am so happy for Joel and Syd, they are the cutest! And I love love love the style you are writing in :) Great job altogether:)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! :D

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/17/2010 🚩
    ure going in a great direction =D n im still w u on this 1! Loving it! Cant wait =)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! :D I'm glad you're still liking it.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/07/2010 🚩
    i love long chapters. So yeah keep them up =P awesome storie!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you, thank you :)

  • Reviewed by: jessica05 on 06/05/2010 🚩
    AWESOME CHAPTER! to be honest, i havent reviewed cuz i read and then im out the door, or im reading from my phone on my break ... totally not fair to you...

    BUT,

    GREAT CHAPTER! GREAT STORY! Keep up the GREAT work!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! It's okay, it just makes me think that I'm doing bad and then I feel bad for putting crap out haha but I'm glad you're enjoying it!

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/01/2010 🚩
    fan of long chapters :D so im really happy this one was a long one, dont worry about get carried away LOL.
    Sorry if a havent review in the others, reading from a cellphone n reviewing from there is long n slow :P
    but now i do.... :) love your story!
    is oh so niceeee :D cant wait for more

    Author's Response:

    It's okay haha I know you are a faithful reviewer but nevertheless I appreciate it :) I'm glad you're enjoying it!

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/28/2010 🚩
    Thank you! I sent you an email :)
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/28/2010 🚩
    OK SERIOUSLY NOW!!!!!!! It got cut off AGAIN!!!!

    Excuse me while I go away to cry

    Author's Response:

    Ahahaha I'm so sorry that didn't go well for you after all those attempts :( but I appreciate it! You're having adding issues? I'm a validator, so if you ever have a question, feel free to ask, I might be able to help.


🔝