Reviews For Welcome To My Nightmare


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/22/2010 🚩
    great chapter! Loved it! Cant wait for more n.n

    Author's Response: Thanks! :)
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 07/06/2010 🚩

    Awww Joel, drugs are bad!  Dude!  Kick the habit man! 

    More?  Please?  :)



    Author's Response: I'll see what I can do. :p I haven't been writing as much as usual, so I don't know when I'll be updating. Thanks. :)
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 07/06/2010 🚩

    Just now getting caught back up.  Loved it!  And now off to the next chapter :D



    Author's Response: Aw thanks. Haha, I thought you thought it sucked and that's why you never left a review. lol. Thanks. :)
  • Reviewed by: sammiluvsbenji on 06/30/2010 🚩
    This is an amazing story, sad but amazing. Can't wait to read more.

    Author's Response: Thank you. :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/29/2010 🚩
    omg! Joel will never get better if he keeps ths going
    =0!
    Ok... To wait again =) ill keep here by ur side even when u take million years ;) just keep updating =P

    Author's Response: Awww, that's so sweet. :D I don't know, I don't write as fast as I used to, but it's nice to know you're still with me. :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 02/21/2010 🚩
    what took u so long? IM LOVING THIS :) please update soon :D

    Author's Response: I was unable to get online for a while. I'm doing the best I can, but I can't promise regular updates. Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it.
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 01/09/2010 🚩
    Plus, I totally do have to write you that story. Gimme a prompt and I'll get right on it =D

    Author's Response: Shit, I don't know. sexy Jessica/Joel love. I have no clue. Sorry, I'm worthless. Haha.
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 01/09/2010 🚩
    Lurved it as always; I mean it is your work we're talking about. Can't wait for more =D

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/28/2009 🚩
    i love it... theres no many stories about joel now, so yeah i love it :P
    pleease update soon :D

    Author's Response: Glad to hear it. I'm unsure how to do the next chapter so it might be a little while. Sorry, but i'm working on it.
  • Reviewed by: PBSP Rox on 12/28/2009 🚩
    Really great. I don't thik the ending was bland or bad at all. It's good to show how Joel reacts towards Benji because that's his twin brother, and if he was going to call the cops on him, then he seriously wants to hide something. Keep going, I love it.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you like it. :]
  • Reviewed by: PBSP Rox on 12/28/2009 🚩
    Really good. I like where this is going. I hope Joel gets better

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 12/26/2009 🚩

    It didn't drag at all.  You showed Joel's paranoia well and I don't do drugs but it read real to me, lol.  All in all, good chapter and set up for the plot.



    Author's Response: ah, glad to hear that. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: deafeningsilence on 12/26/2009 🚩
    Please write more, am intrigued!

    Author's Response: Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 12/26/2009 🚩

    I like good writing.  I don't have to read everything else you ever wrote to know it was a mistake for you to delete it.  This story takes you in and you did a very good job making the reader curious to see what happened in Joel's past.   It is a safe bet your others were of the same quality.  And I can't wait for more...seriously ;)



    Author's Response: aw, thank you so much. :D this made me all fuzzy and happy...you'd think that as a writer, I would be better at explaining how happy this makes me, but I fail. haha. Again, thanks a lot.
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 12/25/2009 🚩

    Welcome back ;)  Good start...and I am on tiptoes waiting for an update!  You got skillz gf and you shouldn't have left.  Stay this time...puh-lease?!



    Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much. That's crazy you say I shouldn't have left, seeing as how you've never read any of my other things, so thank you so much. :D
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/25/2009 🚩
    i never read ure stories :( but i really love this one already :D please update soon

    Author's Response: Aw thank you. :]
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 12/25/2009 🚩
    I'VE MISSSED YOUUUU MANNNNNNNN.
    Where have you been?
    This is utterly amazing, which is no surprise considering everything you've ever written has been as such. I love your writing style; it blows my mind :) Hope you decide to keep working on this!

    Author's Response: OMMMGGGGGGG. I love youuuu. I just stopped writing for a while and then i had like, a mini flip out and i deleted everything. Some I really regret deleting, other ones i don't mind as much. Like, I seriously regret deleting nut house. omg, What was i thinking? Thank you so much for the praise, I get high off of it. :p I'm kind of working from scratch basically, although this was from an idea/story I started writing so long ago and didn't get anywhere, but I like this so I REALLY REALLY wanna get through this, but it might be kind of slow. Love you, love you. :D P.S. I remember you were gonna write me a sexy Joel/Jessica story....;]

🔝