Reviews For Roadmaps


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 12/14/2010 🚩
    Whoa... Why isn't there more?!?!

    Author's Response:

    Creative block. :/ Now that I'm on break from school I'll try to get back to it because I love it!

  • Reviewed by: xNatsx on 06/16/2010 🚩
    I liked this, but i got confused when they were in the shower. Joel doesnt have a lip ring......lol
    Still liked it :L
    Natalie x

    Author's Response:

    Haha, he doesn't now, but didn't he have one at some point? Well for the sake of the story we'll say he did since I already put it in there. Sorry to confuse you! Thanks for reading and for your review, I really appreciate it!

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/13/2010 🚩
    i love this story so much! So please keep updating it =) cant wait 4 more!!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you!! I'll start working on the next one soon, I promise it won't be six months again for another update. :)

  • Reviewed by: Poison_girl777 on 02/07/2010 🚩
    oh wow nice nice nice. Really happy with the update. Update soon please :)

    Author's Response:

    I'm working on the next one now! Don't know when it will be up though.

  • Reviewed by: SaraIvy on 01/28/2010 🚩

    ohh, I like this story. Update it soon, can't wait to find out what happens!



    Author's Response:

    Thank you!! I'm having some writer's block on the next chapter but I'm working really hard to finish it!

  • Reviewed by: pinkmartini on 01/23/2010 🚩
    I am enjoying it very much! Can't wait for more! :)

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad to hear it! I'll try to get the next one up as soon as possible!

  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 01/22/2010 🚩
    Wooooooo!
    Great job so far! Loving the description, you have quite a talent there.
    Post soon, i wanna see where this whole Joel and Devin thing come in to play.

    Author's Response:

    Wow thank you! I'm working on the next one now! There will definitely be some Devin-Joel drama!

  • Reviewed by: Poison_girl777 on 01/18/2010 🚩
    FUCKING AWESOME..I love it! Please update.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! Update will be soon!

  • Reviewed by: Sydney on 01/11/2010 🚩
    Another really good chapter. Keep up the good work!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! I hope the next one won't disappoint!

  • Reviewed by: pinkmartini on 01/10/2010 🚩
    Well your perfectionism is well worth it. Loved it! Can't wait for more!

    Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you think so! I am working on outlining the next one so it should be done in a decent amount of time. Depends on how much my perfectionism takes over! :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/09/2010 🚩
    my god! i love this ... please update soon :D

    Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Your enthusiasm is very motivating! I'll try my hardest to get the next one up soon!
  • Reviewed by: Iluv_Joel_madden on 01/08/2010 🚩

    I really like it. I think its a good story line. Cant wait to see how it 

    develops. Good Job.



    Author's Response: Thank you! That's one of the reasons why I love this story, because it has a solid plot. It makes it easier to write and it all comes out more smoothly. But yeah thanks and I'll try not to keep you waiting too long for the next one.
  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 12/27/2009 🚩
    I think this is good. Im a Billy fan but since no one wries about him anymore, I went to net best thing! Haha, actually the summary caught my eye so this was really fantastic! So descriptive and, mature? Anyway, it was good. I cant wait to read more!

    Author's Response:

    Wow, thank you. It's taking me a while, but I'm working on the next one!

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/16/2009 🚩
    good! Hehe specially cuz most of them are benji/ofc. Change is good. Update soon please

    Author's Response:

    Thanks! Haha yeah now that you mention it, they are mostly Benji. I guess I picked a good time to feature Joel! I'm working on the next chapter now; I've had a crazy work schedule, but the holiday next week should free up some time to write. I hope to have it done before Christmas, just keep an eye out! :)

  • Reviewed by: pinkmartini on 12/14/2009 🚩
    I like it a lot. I'm interested to see where this goes. Good job! Can't wait for more:)

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading and the review! My work schedule is a little hectic but I'll have the next up as soon as I can!

  • Reviewed by: Sydney on 12/12/2009 🚩
    I am definitely interested in this. This chapter was very well written.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you very much Sydney; it took a long time to get it perfected so I'm glad it paid off. :) 

  • Reviewed by: pantsmchat on 12/12/2009 🚩
    Great first chapter! This sounds like it's gonna be a really interesting story. Can't wait to see how it plays out. Anxious for chapter two :)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! I'm working on the next one now, I'll try not to keep you waiting too long!

  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 12/12/2009 🚩

    Good job.  I'll be interested in seeing what she picks: movies or music.  I'm feeling music...wonder why?  lol



    Author's Response:

    Hmmm, now what would bring you to that conclusion? ;) Thanks for the review!


🔝