Reviews For Candy


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Gravity_Girl on 08/13/2009 🚩

    yayayayayayayay.

    more gay guys more gay guys!!!!
    GAY PRIDE!



    Author's Response: baha! I feel the same way. I am a TOTAL fruitfly and I try to be surrounded by gay men at all times. =D
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 08/11/2009 🚩
    is good dont worry... i like this a lot! :) please update soon :)

    Author's Response: will do! =)
  • Reviewed by: Vivalacampshane on 08/11/2009 🚩
    o god please write more this is one of the best i have read in a while it made my day to see there was more

    Author's Response: oh yay! you made my day in return! I'm really trying to work on this because I think it's so adorable, but with SENIOR YEAR (cue scary music) starting and work, it's so difficult to get out anything good. I forgot that I was just supposed to say thanks and move on. thanks! =) ♥
  • Reviewed by: paulrocks_29 on 08/07/2009 🚩
    This is a cute story!

    Author's Response: it is! I need to finish it! =) thank you!
  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 07/31/2009 🚩
    oo i love it so far...i cant wait to read more.

    Author's Response: I need to get on that....thanks!
  • Reviewed by: Gravity_Girl on 07/30/2009 🚩

    naaaw, how adorable.

    you're a fantastic writer (L)



    Author's Response: =) thanks doll!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 07/29/2009 🚩
    oh so sweet! i love youre story! you dont know how much... oh my good! so so sweeeeeeeet! girl u melt me :)

    Author's Response: =D I do what I can! thanks lots!
  • Reviewed by: gcfan77 on 07/29/2009 🚩
    So... What's next?

    Author's Response: girl, don't play.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 07/26/2009 🚩
    im loving this story even more now you know... :) youre right billy and joel are perfect. and tony and benji are cute too :) but really... there is somethign between the twins still i think... but ure doing a great job with this :D
    maybe if u want some day we could write somethign 2gether...you just tell me. im up for it
    update soon please ;)
  • Reviewed by: Gravity_Girl on 07/26/2009 🚩

    naaw, joel's a babe.

    Superhero Joely!



    Author's Response: so cute! =)
  • Reviewed by: joels_isolated_dream on 07/26/2009 🚩
    OMG! his wrist. i can't believe he just straight rushed that kid. aha i didn't see it coming. his character hasn't really showed any badass tendencies till now. love it. hope you update soon.

    Author's Response: I love it when guys are badasses out of nowhere. mmm. I loved that chapter. =D more soon!
  • Reviewed by: Gravity_Girl on 07/25/2009 🚩

    naaaaaaw, yaaaaay!
    friends again.



    Author's Response: =)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 07/23/2009 🚩
    oh tht was sweet... i like how this story is going...dont get frustrated on it, is really good :) but umh...is this really the end for benji and joel?

    Author's Response: I'm not certain. I love twincest as much as the next, but Billy and Joel are made for each other... I dunno. =) thanks, though.
  • Reviewed by: joels_isolated_dream on 07/23/2009 🚩
    WOW.

    i'd like to think that they both didn't have a jealous boyfriend moment in this story. haha

    i can defiantly say that i am in love to say the least.

    keep up the good work!

    Author's Response: =) teehee, thanks!
  • Reviewed by: joels_isolated_dream on 07/23/2009 🚩
    good chapter.
    things are heating up!!!!
    it's kind of sweet.

    hope you update soon.

    Author's Response: I'm updating right now! I love this story! I'm glad others do too. =)
  • Reviewed by: Gravity_Girl on 07/23/2009 🚩

    wow, this is really fantastic.
    you're an amazing writer.

    keep up the good work.



    Author's Response: awwww! I love you! you give good reviews. they make me smile and stuff. =)
  • Reviewed by: Gravity_Girl on 07/22/2009 🚩

    heheheehe.
    they're in looooooooooooooove.

    *audience naaaws*



    Author's Response: I love love. =) I love reviews. =)
  • Reviewed by: Gravity_Girl on 07/22/2009 🚩

    its cute :D
    poor Billy though..
    Joely is a whore ;D



    Author's Response: he's a cute whore. ;P thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 07/21/2009 🚩
    im alive again!! yay! just to read this. i like the idea of a foursome hehe
    no for real...i think benji needs to get a bit jelouse of the his new foster brother hehe... maybe that can help to do the rest.
    love this :P update soon please :)

    Author's Response: child, I love you! you always review, and that makes me sooooooooo happy! =)
  • Reviewed by: gcfan77 on 07/21/2009 🚩
    I don't think it sucked! I like it! =D
    coughcoughfinishficklefaeriescough

    Author's Response: girl, I was....you know....for half of this. It did suck. and fine, I'll finish the damn story. After i finish candy. Candy is too cute. =)

🔝