Reviews For Redlight District


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Annora on 07/23/2009 🚩
    I never finished this? I should kill myself!
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 04/09/2009 🚩
    What happened!?!?!?!?!?! I really want to know and aww...poor Tony, I'm really starting to think that he is the perfect best friend for Billy because he would do anything to make sure Billy was safe, even if it wasn't the best idea. I wonder how this all going to affect the relationship between all three of them. I think it's really sweet that Tony sees that Benji wants whats best for Billy too. And Oh my gah!! So, Aaron was raping Joel while he was passed out and Benji saved him. I know what thats like though. You're so angry and you don't really know what your doing and you really have no control. I think I would do exactly that if I saw someone doing that to my younger sister. It's making me sad just thinking of that happening. Really though, my sister is tougher than me and she would prolly save me before I saved her, lol. Anyways, I just love the way Benji is so protective of everyone he cares about. It just fits his character perfectly and I think you do a great job with him. So far, he's my favorite in this story. Wonderfully great ♥ and can't wait for the next one. Hopefully it's soon, ya?? =D
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 04/09/2009 🚩
    Oh man, poor baby Billy! I feel like I want to save him you know, like bring him to my house and take care of him and just protect him from everything! Man, I kind of still don't really like Tony only for the simple fact that he's too close to Billy, but other than that I'm starting to see how much Billy actually needs him and how good he is with him. Alrite so I'm holding you to your word that it gets better from here and things go absolutely WONDERful from here, rite?? Well, as always a great chapter even though it was sad! ♥ =D

    Author's Response: I know, Billy so little and cute. I wish I could carry him around in my pocket and take care of him forever! and I'm glad you're starting to come around about Tony. I'm really going to try to get another chapter up (to be honest, sometimes knowing that you are following my stories and getting mad at me for not updating is the only reason I do) and it really is going to get good, I swear.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/28/2009 🚩
    this is a good story...please update soon :)

    Author's Response: I should really think about doing that....thanks =D
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 03/10/2009 🚩
    This is a great fic. Benji spent all his family's money to see Billy.
    Thats sweet.

    Author's Response: that's awful!!!! but sweet =] I'm glad you like it!

    Author's Response: that's awful!!!! but sweet =] I'm glad you like it!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/10/2009 🚩
    Keep it going...is great

    Author's Response: =]
  • Reviewed by: Girl_in_a_mess on 03/10/2009 🚩
    I love this story, I think it's so good.

    Author's Response: thank you!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/09/2009 🚩
    Is cool...u got my reviews *wink*

    Author's Response: aw, thanks love!
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 03/09/2009 🚩
    I actually liked this one, cuz Tony's not in it. lol, jk. I did like it though. So he is having a baby. Oh, I actually feel bad for well, all of them. I'm really starting to like the relationship between the two thats starting to develop. It's cute. That really is messed up of Benji to have stolen that money and now the family's in trouble with money and he kind of puts the blame on Joel. And now my annoyance for Billy being a little shit is coming back cuz now that money is needed, but at least it's not getting used on drugs and it's really benji's fault for taking the money in the first place. Oh man, I've been in a weird funk lately where I just can't get out what I want to say the right way. I'm sorry this was such a suck review, but hopefully my next one will be better. it is definitely this dumb time change!! as always ♥ =D

    Author's Response: it upsets me so much that you're not feeling the Lovato love! it may come between us! lol, just kidding, I heart the hell out of you. and yes, Benji is so in the wrong for taking that...but Billy really shouldn't have charged him too much. but he does have to make a living I guess...I have mixed feelings about it! and no review from you is suck, you give my favorite reviews! I feel like I shouldn't write anymore if you haven't reviewed because it must suck otherwise. stupid, I know, but so am I! ♥ I haven't exactly decided how I'll end this one, but I have a feeling that I can't end it too sadly, it's just too damn cute! I thought that'd make you happy.... =P
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/09/2009 🚩
    Oh no...why is he crying? =( and i still dont have an idea -.-
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 03/08/2009 🚩
    I actually feel really bad for Tony in this one. He's gonna get his bubble bursted soon and he seems like he's really in love with Billy and it just sucks! All the stuff they've gone through is just really sad. Oh man Billy is a little shit! he actually started to annoy when he took the money and didn't tell Benji it was too much, but then the last part he redeemed himself. He's always so fun and happy and for him to be sobbing while Benji is the one trying to give him pleasure just makes him seem like a much more real person. Not sure if thats completely understandable and I'm not really sure if any of my other reviews were understandable but i'm really tired and I felt bad that i hadn't reviewed any of the new chapters, but I promise the next chapter I will leave an extra uppity review. ♥ stupid time change...argh!!!

    Author's Response: lol. yeah, there was going to be a point in the story where Billy told him that he usually only charged two hundred and Benji said, "I know" it was going to be adorable but it didn't fit anywhere. and I don't think Tony's IN LOVE with Billy, but he definately loves him. like i said, their relationship is really unique. and I hate the time change too! &heartsl
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 03/08/2009 🚩
    Lol, it's funny that he told him didn't want him to know anything about him when for the past times he'd told his life story and his problems. Uh oh, the test was wrong!!! I really can't wait to see how this whole thing unfolds. I like how their relationship is starting to develop. It seems like how would really happen. ♥

    Author's Response: I'm really trying to make it as natural as possible...I'm glad that I'm succeeding! thanks! ♥
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 03/08/2009 🚩
    Billy is really cute the way he acts with Benji, but it's sad that he's just doing it to keep his business. I'm really happy that the test came out negative. I like Tony, but he's kinda annoying. It's prolly just cuz I want him to stay away from billy, but i feel bad for him. ♥

    Author's Response: aww, give Tony a little slack! I love the uniqueness of his relationship with Billy. oh well. he's no Benji ;P ♥ i'm glad that you like this one, I'm loving it!
  • Reviewed by: gcfan77 on 03/06/2009 🚩
    I told you I would finish reading! :) I'm kind of curious to see where exactly you are going with this. You aren't going to write like 8-or so chapters and then just STOP are you?

    Author's Response: yay!!! no, I won't. I'm excited for this one.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/06/2009 🚩
    I dnt knw wht can work 4 u girl...but if i thnk in smthng i'll help u
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/05/2009 🚩
    I lk ths stry...even thougg hs sad
  • Reviewed by: gcfan77 on 03/05/2009 🚩
    I plan to finish reading this, I just can't quite find the time, but I will! I promise!
    He is sick? What kind of sick? He might be prego... or he might just have a STOMACHACHE! Hehehe :)

    Author's Response: I WILL kill you someday, Kassidy. I can't believe I told you.... and you'll see, you little skankhoe ♥
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/03/2009 🚩
    I dnt gt smthng. Benjis nt in high schl rght?

    Author's Response: eh. he's at a point where he doesn't give a damn anymore, so technically yes, but no
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 03/03/2009 🚩
    Lol, I laughed when you wrote about him have great sex and then having to listen to benji's sob story. it is sad though, poor Benji. Tony is really cute, but i hope he doesn't bring billy down with him. What is Billy gonna do when he starts to show? And when is benji gonna come back into the picture?? I really need to know like NOW!!! j/k i really like this though! ♥ =D

    Author's Response: lol. I just posted the third chapter, so maybe that'll satiate you for now...then again, it's a lot more about Billy and Tony, just because I like the uniqueness of their relationship. but Benji's coming in pretty strong, don't worry. and the next few chapters will develop a rela between Benji and Billy more, but that's all I can tell you. the rest is a surpise!! as always, I'm glad you like it! ♥
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/02/2009 🚩
    Interestin...keep it going

🔝