Reviews For Little Miracle


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/12/2010 🚩
    Wheres my happy ending??? I read through this again and was hoping that a new chap would magically appear because I wished it but alas, it did not happen so I'm left hoping you will fill that wish for me!! PLEASE?!?!? ♥

    Author's Response: oh my god. I haven't even thought about this story in ages. just for you, I will. ;)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 02/28/2009 🚩
    Ahh! Billy have to say whos d father
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/28/2009 🚩
    Ooh, yay!! Loved the little fierce Billy. Hormonal Billy is a cute Billy, :D. Aww...Joel is just to cute. I really can't wait to find who the father really is. man, i'm like really holding my breath in anticipation(yay spelled it right!) Please just give me a tince bit of a hint like do the rest of the band know him even though Billy said they didn't?? come on please?!?!?! Well, I will definitely be waiting for the next one to see how everything starts to develop and when they find out WHOSE HIS DADDY!! i will try to wait patiently, but if i can't i will bug you endlessly. great chap and can't wait for the next!! oh and I hope if it isn't Joel than for it to be some lame a-hole who doesn't care and leave them to raise the baby as if it were Joels. Oh man custody battles are really just stressful and annoying and i hope the other dad(really hope its Joel!!) just leaves billy alone. &hearts ♥ ♥ extra hearts because I really love this story!!

    Author's Response:

    lol. you'll find out soon enough, I promise. the ending will satisfy you and I'll post the next one REEEEEEALLY soon. ♥   I'm glad you liked it so much!

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 02/10/2009 🚩
    he haves to know T.T

    Author's Response: does he? then again, he's just a guy, you can't expect that much from him =P
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/10/2009 🚩
    Aww...that was cute! You scared me when you put in about the baby loving spicy foods. I was like no and then i read on and then I was like whew, ok we're good. And Benji being the great big(same age) brother he is. It's so cute. I do love how Joel is with him. rubbing his tummy and taking care of him like the good little husband he should be! ♥

    I really dont know why I hadn't added this to my favorites, but i'm glad i looked at the most recent page to see it. Thats why I didn't review the other chapter when it came out, sorry.

    Author's Response: your reviews make me SO happy. I jump around on my bed and get all giggly and stupid. it drives my roommate crazy =D and I'll never tell who the father is. i will, however, give hints. and then I'll tell =D ♥
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/10/2009 🚩
    I think it was a cute chapter! So, that same look billy got nine weeks earlier is from the exact same person. Am I right? I hope I am. ♥ Sorry theres not much else but I really wanna read the next one =D

    Author's Response: I'm not telling. =] ♥
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 02/09/2009 🚩
    keep this going
    n ...make joel notice :)
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/06/2009 🚩
    Oohh...now we're gettin somewhere! I LOVE mpregs. There is just something about a cute guy carrying a baby and going through what women have to go through *evil smile* It's also very cute!! anyways, so it is Joel's kid? Well, either way a pregnant Billy is a hormonal and cute Billy!! :D I didn't even know you updated this because I didn't favorite it. so i did so i won't miss them. ♥ I love authors like you because even though you have hecka stories you still finish them which is great. mucho love!!!

    Author's Response: aww, thank you. I agree about the mpregs but not so much about the stories and finishing them and all that jazz. I do my best, but that often doesn't feel like enough. I really do try to update at least once a day though...sigh. anyway, thank you. now that I know someone's reading this I'll try to update it. &heartsl
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/28/2009 🚩
    is joel's baby??
    i wnt it to be joel's baby xD

    keep it going is cool

    Author's Response: you'll have to wait and see!!!! ♥
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/27/2009 🚩
    i like ure storys :) keep going

    Author's Response: thank you
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 01/26/2009 🚩
    oh my God!! My friend tried to d/l that and she crashed her comp!!! I could not stop laughing! she really wanted to see it, ;D Anyways, Poor Billy and man you are just spitten out these stories, I love it becuase it means I have a lot of updates to get happy about and look forward to, *wink wink*. Well, I really can't wait to see the next chap of this, great start as always!! ♥ =D

    Author's Response: awwww, your reviews are so cool, and I'm sorry I crashed your friends computer, even though I'm laughing as I'm apologizing...I'm really glad you like my stories. I'll try to update more now that I know there's someone wanting me too. =D ♥ thanks for showing me that, btw

🔝