Reviews For Homecoming


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 02/24/2009 🚩
    Wow....I'm not quite sure what to say to this. I have tears in my eyes right now. That was amazing...damn...

    Author's Response: aww, I'm sorry! I'm really glad you liked it! ♥
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 01/22/2009 🚩
    Aaawwww, my god!!!I'm in tears seriously! Why?!?!?! Why'd he do that?? He should've just let it go and then deal with it later. I guess his love really was strong enough. Great job! This has just become one of my faves from you!! ♥

    Author's Response: oh yay!!! thank you! if i knew how to do the heart thingy I'd do it back!
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 01/22/2009 🚩
    Man, Benji's love just isn't enough for him to let it all go to be with Billy fully. It's so sad!!

    Author's Response: what a douche. but he has his reasons. I guess. =P
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 01/22/2009 🚩
    Aww...I can't stop saying that because really it's way too sad, but it's like the perfect amount of angst and sadness. It's not like overdone or anything, great job with this one, loved it!!

    Author's Response: thank you lots =]
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 01/22/2009 🚩
    Aww...they're so sweet together, but it's so sad that they can't be like that all the time. :(

    Author's Response: I know, it's sad...I think you're reading as I'm responding...that's trippy.....=] I just watched I Heart Huckabees, I'm in a philosphical frame of mind =P
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 01/22/2009 🚩
    Aww...how sad! Poor Billy, having to go through that with his love and I guess it is sad for Benji too. Hopefully it all works out for them!!

    Author's Response: is it bad that when I read this I thought, "ha ha it doesnt" I'm so sadistic when it comes to fics. I hope you liked the way it turned out anyway!
  • Reviewed by: KirstiKorpse on 01/22/2009 🚩
    loved it :D
    poor billy D:
    i dont like joely now xp

    Author's Response: this story actually started out as something I did for a creative writing class, so I just randomly changed the names, if that makes it any better. thanks!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/20/2009 🚩
    T.T y did u killed benji ?

    Author's Response: thats just the way it happened
  • Reviewed by: ST_JK_CREW on 01/14/2009 🚩
    poor billy :(

    Author's Response: I know....
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/14/2009 🚩
    keep this going =)

    Author's Response: yes'm
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/14/2009 🚩
    oh poor billy T.T
    y he have to suffer so much?
    n joel is a total idiot xD
    i like youre story
    xx

    Author's Response: why thank you
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/13/2009 🚩
    i like it
    please keep this on

    Author's Response: I sort of have to, the story's finished. so I won't be procrastinating ike my other ones =]
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/12/2009 🚩
    omg tht was romantic
    please keep this going plz plz plz

    Author's Response: absolutely
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/12/2009 🚩
    plz keep this going
    i love it

🔝