Reviews For Mercy

Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: smiler888 on 04/20/2009 🚩
    this is really good.
    and unique, for once.
    it's kind of got an anne rice vibe to it?
    without all the crying bisexual males.
    i'm really excited for more.
  • Reviewed by: chrisrey on 02/16/2009 🚩
    Great story and writing skills. I must say even after I correctly guessed that she was an angel this story is still hold my interest and has me checking to see when you have updated.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot to me. I'm glad that the story is holding your interest. I hope that it will continue to do so. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: N B on 02/14/2009 🚩
    I like it so far. Hope to read more soon. ;)

    Author's Response: Thanks so much. Hope to get more out soon.
  • Reviewed by: chrisrey on 01/19/2009 🚩
    See I knew she was an angel long with Raphael. Although I must say Joel's guesses where funny. Can not wait for more.

    Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. Hopefully I get more out soon.
  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 01/19/2009 🚩
    ohhhh i rele like it!!! i cant wait to read more!

    Author's Response: Thanks! More to come soon.
  • Reviewed by: chrisrey on 01/15/2009 🚩
    I have a feeling she and Raphael both will turn out to be angels.

    Author's Response: That's a good guess. Especially with the warning of it being supernatural. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 01/08/2009 🚩
    Oh my! Well, I wasn't expecting it to head in this direction but I was totally loving it! Benji reminds me of someone fabulous with his quick-witted humor. Oh wait, it's me! :D

    Author's Response: LOL! And that is why I love you so much! It is going in many different directions in the next few chapters. I think even the next one will surprise you...when ever I write it that is.
  • Reviewed by: riswyktyaw on 12/30/2008 🚩
    Update soon please

    Author's Response: Hopefully I will update soon. Thanks
  • Reviewed by: riswyktyaw on 12/19/2008 🚩
    I like it so far. Keep writing

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/18/2008 🚩
    thts a good story
    plz keep w it

    Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to keep it going.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 12/17/2008 🚩
    Wow, she is definitely something else...she's weird... I can't even decide if she's weird in a good way or a bad way... somewhere between the two, closer to good weird. Does it makes sense?
    But whoa! She got stabbed! Not Joel's best day of his life....
    I'm liking this story so far, I'm curious to see where it's going.
    Keep up the great work!

    Author's Response: It makes sense to me! And I'm going to go out on a limb and say that she is a good weird. And the entire story is a good weird. And it will get weird. It's based off of a dream that I had. And let me tell you, if I ever have a dream that is not weird, that would be weird. So let's see how that goes. Thanks for the review! You are wonderful!