Reviews For Viva La Viv


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: DeviousPenguins on 07/31/2013 🚩
    Yay! Lol... Benji is such an idiot. Seriously. After spending time to apologize to her for what he put her through in the past and assuring her that he's not that guy, he goes and pulls this shit. Dumb boy.

    Author's Response:

    We've all been that hopelessly stupid, sloppy drunk. lol

  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 07/31/2013 🚩
    Loved loved loved it!! I'm so glad, you updated!! Yay! Hope ur life is going well. Xx

    Author's Response:

    Things are lovely. I just have so many things going on that I'm beat at the end of the day. Generally I do most of my writing at night, so that's an issue :/ Luckily I'm getting a lot done in between.

  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 07/30/2013 🚩
    I think I'm in shock that you updated... Like I'm literally shocked in a good way that is. I hope to read more but I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, and Elise update. :)

    Author's Response:

    I have a very long Elise chapter to sew together actually. I've been insanely busy.

  • Reviewed by: DeviousPenguins on 07/06/2013 🚩
    OK lady.... what's the deal teasing me with promises of updates with no delivery? Lol... get to work!
  • Reviewed by: DeviousPenguins on 05/02/2013 🚩
    I am very excited to see updates from you! I honestly wasn't expecting you to say you were coming back, but figured I'd send some love your way anyway. There are a few stories on here I really, really wish people would finish, and this is definitely one of them. I'll be watching out for it!

    Author's Response:

    I have a few half chapters of VLV that need filling, way more for ASOB, and a few for APR. I keep rewriting bits and getting flustered, so I think that's the problem. I'm aiming for longer, yummier chapters to savor between updates (which should be semi-regular). 

  • Reviewed by: DeviousPenguins on 03/30/2013 🚩
    I don't know if you come on the site anymore, but I so love this story still, and would love to see it updated!!

    Author's Response:

    I have a few half chapters finished on my computer. I just got back into writing these :)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/17/2011 🚩

    Ouch. Damn girl, that'll leave a bump. Benji is such a pig though. He was pretty decent most of the chapter, then he went and blew it with these stupid comments. Coming to think of it, you caught on the essence of the real Madden pretty well. :S He's just not as funny as he thinks he is. 

     

    Oh, my goodness! I just realized that all men are like this! My boyfriend is like this! Sex 'jokes' are their only jokes. Oh man. I think I'll go lesbian.



    Author's Response:

    Lol!  Mine is pretty good with his jokes.  Not so many sex jokes.

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/17/2011 🚩

    Stupid idea. Walking forty minutes in the cold I mean. Who does that? :P just kidding, of course it was stupid to walk if her neighborhood is that unsafe. YAY Benji. Maybe he can redeem himself now. Or get his face smashed. The big bad rocker. LOL



    Author's Response:

    I used to have to walk home in a shitty neighborhood after school :/  Not fun!

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/17/2011 🚩

    OMG hilarious! The 'only adolescent boys, not rockers' part made me crack up but the end was the best! LOL. Shame on you, Benj. Oh God, sooo good. Well played, Viv. You're every woman's hero! :D



    Author's Response:

    :)

  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 11/30/2010 🚩
    When are you going to update again? I really miss this story and a profound romance. I hope you update soon when you have some free time :)

    Author's Response: Soon, soon. I've been really busy plus this is sidetracked as a hobby. We're looking at houses and what not, plus planning for other things. I feel like I've outgrown the music, so I have to listen to something else while I write to keep me focused.
  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 11/12/2010 🚩
    i miss this storyyy

    Author's Response: This story has the biggest update on it coming up! Almost done with it. I try to write on one story a day so I don't cross storylines or anything. lol. I get forgetful sometimes.
  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 09/18/2010 🚩
    hahahaha he hit himself with his phone lol wat a dumbass. IM SO EXITED U UPDATED THIS STORY! and i cant wait for more

    Author's Response: :)
  • Reviewed by: cj84 on 09/11/2010 🚩

    This story is great. They're not going to work if they're not honest. but that's a given



    Author's Response: Thanks. :) I'm working on the next chapter now but I can't make any promises as to when it'll be up. My birthday is Monday and I start my new job Thursday.
  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 09/05/2010 🚩

    AMAZING!!! Thanks for the update and yes it's been a really long time coming. Great job on this chapter of course as well as the rest of the dtory. =)



    Author's Response: Thanks. I think there's a few typos. :( I forgot to spellcheck it.
  • Reviewed by: Kate on 09/05/2010 🚩

    I love this story, I'm so glad you posted more :)



    Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really trying. I have had a lot going on in my life lately!
  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 09/05/2010 🚩
    Sure has been ages! But so worth the wait!! Please keep going asap. This is a brilliant fic.

    Author's Response: Thanks. I've been ungodly busy. I'm sorry. :( Things are settling down though, so expect some semi-regularity. It's my birthday in a couple days though and I start a new job on the 16th, so I'll try to get one or two chapters up. I have a hard time going from story to story. But I'll be sitting and then a storyline pops randomly in my head and I have to write it down!
  • Reviewed by: SaraIvy on 09/05/2010 🚩

    I had to go back and read a few chapters to refresh my memory... don't go so long with out updating!



    Author's Response: Sorry! I had to do the same thing!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 09/04/2010 🚩
    omg. Trouble and headache. Cant wait 4 more =)

    Author's Response: :)
  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 05/23/2010 🚩
    oh wait duhh the chapters called flashback lmao nvmmm

    Author's Response: lol. more will be up soon. moving from NJ to IL. it'll be a bit.
  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 05/23/2010 🚩
    soo this chapter was just like a random flashback right..?

    Author's Response: yup.

🔝