Reviews For The Rough Side Of Chicago


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: gcfan77 on 02/10/2009 🚩
    You made me cry. Why is there no happy ending??!! I hope the PARANOIA
    has kicked in. :) hehe.... yeah, i'm a liar.

    Author's Response: lol. I'm sorry I made you cry. it made me cry too if it helps!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 02/07/2009 🚩
    i love this story !!

    Author's Response: =]
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/07/2009 🚩
    OK so you owe me a VERY happy ending in one of the other stories!! lol, j/k but that was really sad. I could feel the tears welling up and roll down my cheeks as I read the last part. To love someone that much, i couldn't even imagine. it was really great ending although it was EXTREMELY sad. But that goes with great writing. ♥!!!

    Author's Response: ok, I swear to give you a happy ending in Little Miracle. It's going to be really cute, actually. awww...I get all happy just thinking about it. I'm glad you liked it. It had to end that way, there was no other way. ♥ =]
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/06/2009 🚩
    Ok I'm starting to brighten up a bit. :D So this does have a happy ending??? I'll be happy for one. Can't wait for the last EXTREMELY happy ending!! j/k i really do want a happy though. This really is a great story as hard as some of the chapters were to read, it was really great!! ♥

    Author's Response: If I tell you it has a really horrible sad ending, but promise a happy ending for one of my other stories, will you forgive me?
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/06/2009 🚩
    He was in denial. Its extremely sad when something like that happens. I've read through the rest so far and I think that chap 3 and chap 9 were the hardest for me to read. It really is a great story and I'm sure Tony is a great guy and if i met him i would brag too.

    Author's Response: poor Billy. God, this story sucks. it makes me sad. I think the saddest chapter was...ooh. the shower one. i don't really remember which one that was, but it was horrible. =[ I'm glad you like the story as sad as it is
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 02/06/2009 🚩
    God, I couldn't even read the rest of that. Your making me hate Tony. when I think about him jut in general I just think of him being an abuser and I just want to torture him. That is really great writing!! I dont think i've actually felt hatred towards someone in real life because of a story. I'm gonna try and read the rest of this story but I don't know if I can. I'm sorry.

    Author's Response: don't hate Tony!! Tony is hot and awesome and funny and really really sweet. I've met him twice, and once I actually knew who he was. and you know what? he remembered me from the first time becuase he expected me to flip out and start fawning over him but instead I just complimented his tattoos. sorry, I like bragging about meeting Tony because, well, I met Tony. please keep reading! it'll be ok, I promise!!! ♥ either way, thanks loads for the compliments!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/29/2009 🚩
    keep it going
    please

    Author's Response: =]
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/28/2009 🚩
    he totally lost his mind :S

    Author's Response: yeah, just a lil bit =]
  • Reviewed by: gcfan77 on 01/21/2009 🚩
    Don't go with him!!!!!!! Noooooooo! *collapses in shock

    Author's Response: lol, you made me laugh. just wait, you'll see
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/20/2009 🚩
    i love this story
    plz keep this going

    Author's Response: =]
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/13/2009 🚩
    poor lil billy T.T
    y dont mk him go w joel? :)
    i like you story

    Author's Response: thank you. and I don't make him be with Joel because he's in love with Tony.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/12/2009 🚩
    i like it
    keep this going please
    :)

    Author's Response: yes ma'am twice
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/29/2008 🚩
    that was better 4 billy
    i hope it keeps that way but is ure call
    i like it

    Author's Response: thanks =]
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/26/2008 🚩
    plz dont be so cruel w billy T.T
    xx

    Author's Response: I'm not! I would never do anything to hurt Billy! It isn't my fault that Tony's a douche!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/15/2008 🚩
    T.T i love this story
    but please dont be that mean w billy
    is sad how much of a fuckere tony is
    xx

    Author's Response: if I told you it gets worse, would you hit me?
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/14/2008 🚩
    that was so damn mean! T.T
    poor billy T.T
    i liked it
    please keep this going
    xx

    Author's Response: oh my goodness, I know! poor baby. and thanks!
  • Reviewed by: Girl_in_a_mess on 11/14/2008 🚩
    This sounds like its going to be amazing

    Author's Response: aww, thanks!

🔝