Reviews For Saving Cinderella


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/19/2011 🚩
    More? Please?
  • Reviewed by: SoulLust on 04/03/2011 🚩

    Oh man! UPDATE PLLLLLEEEAAAASSSSEEEEE!!!!So freaking awesome!!!!! <3

     

     

  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 01/08/2009 🚩
    Damn that was hot. My temperature must have spiked from 100 to 105. WOOHOO! *dances in her chair* Though I have to say that as sexy as it was- or I should say as sexy as it is- it's Joel's humor and Ella calling Benji "desperately inappropriate" that made my day. LOL

    Author's Response: I didn't think I would like this story much when the idea first popped into my head. And it probably would be the worst thing I've ever written if it weren't for Joel and Nicole's hilarity, Benji's unbelievable ego and Ella's somewhat graceful social awkwardness. That all just made it so much fun! Something a lot of my stories seem to be lacking lately. And I didn't think there would be s** nearly so soon. But for some reason it just happened. And I liked it! And get better, darling! Fevers suck!
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 12/17/2008 🚩
    I know! I'm the same way, that's why I never had a multi-chapter story. Actually my newest one will be the first, and I'm not sure how it will turn out.
    As for the writers block, try watching some good comedies or read some really fun stories, that usually helps me get back on track. Every year, around Christmas, I read Julia's and Jenna's The Suburban Nightmare Before Christmas, it's just the perfect piece to get you in the holiday mood and make you laugh :D

    Author's Response: I love that story! They are both amazing writers and then they go and do a colab and it is beyond amazing! I miss that. And my problem seems to be that I like to start stories and I like to end them. But all that work in between that... I hate it. Maybe I'm just lazy! Lol. I hope that I find some inspiration soon.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 12/17/2008 🚩
    Ah, missing this story. Hope you get out soon from that writers block. But you have a lot going on, so at least you don't leave us without anything to read :) Lots of love, Susie

    Author's Response: LOL. I know, I have so much going it's insane. If only I could shut off my over active imagination for a little bit of time so I could actually finish these stories before I start new ones. And I hate writers block. It's so depressing. I know what is going to happen in the middle of this story. I just don't know how to take it there yet. But soon. I hope. Thanks for sending me some love. That always helps!
  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 12/10/2008 🚩
    You know what would make you even more totally awsome if you gave us a new chapter.... update please! =) I love this story.

    Author's Response: I know. I'm a horrible person for not updating, like I promised. But I seem to have a bit of writers block on this story. And I hate that. I will try to get out more as soon as I can.
  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 11/27/2008 🚩

    that was unexpected...lol nice ...and i just got online and saw this chap and the last so even more kudos for you for posting 2 chapters



    Author's Response: Thanks! I guess I just got a sudden burst of inspiration. Hope that keeps happening.
  • Reviewed by: NeverEndingWar on 11/26/2008 🚩
    Here, I give you a review:

    We would all lost it to Benji's charms...Well, I know I would, but that's not the point.
    That was really good =)

    Author's Response: And here I was thinking I would be the only one lost on the Benji charm. But I guess he is kind of irresistable. Thanks for the review! You're awesome.
  • Reviewed by: NeverEndingWar on 11/26/2008 🚩
    Ah I love it =)
    I really really really love the character :D
    Now I'm gonna shut up and read the next chapter ^_^

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the character. They are all so much fun to write in this story.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 11/26/2008 🚩
    I don't do Thanksgiving, but now I'll take a shot anyways. I'm thankful for this new chapter that lit up my afternoon. How does it sound? :D
    Apart from joking, this was a nice chapter:) Some hot steamy Benji sex is always welcome. He was pretty fast with her though :D I like the secret corridor too;) Now if a secret corridor would connect MY room to his... :P But oh well, he's just a cute little elf anyways. Probably this is what his two latest girlfriends say about him too :D
    Great job babe! Keep going :)

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I am thankful for wonderfuly people leaving wonderful reviews! I couldn't resist the hot steamy Benji s**. I was in a smut mood so smut is what you got. Hopefully it wasn't disapointing. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 11/26/2008 🚩
    OH this is a great thanksgiving present!
    and how did i miss like, two chapters? lol
    i love this story.

    Author's Response: lol. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it. Hopefully I will be able to keep the updates coming quickly. But probably not this weekend because things will be crazy.
  • Reviewed by: PaintPastelPrincess on 11/26/2008 🚩
    Oh what a pleasant surprise!!

    I totally picture her as a cross between a European beauty & a Southern Belle.

    Loves it!!

    Happy Tofurky Day!!

    Author's Response: That's a good way to describe her. Thanks for being an awesome reviewer! You always make me smile.
  • Reviewed by: PaintPastelPrincess on 11/26/2008 🚩
    Hahaha. I love the bickering between Joel & Nicole. And how she's not as polished as everyone assumes.

    I also love how Benji acts like a 4 yr old. Hahaha. Amazing. :]

    I swear I do intend on catching up on your other writings. I have internet issues lately & I read on my phone when I can. Haha. I'm so lame. But sometimes this freakin' site doesn't like my service.

    Author's Response: It would be way to boring if I write Nicole as polished. And I'm not a big fan of boring. And immature Benji is so much fun. Don't you just hate computers and technology in general. And don't worry about catching up on my stuff, it's probably all crap anyway! But your wonderful writing on the other hand... I think you need to update. Because I love it!
  • Reviewed by: Smiley_Screamer on 11/26/2008 🚩
    it's really fast updating) and this chapter is unbelievably cool *strange combination of words may be-I'm still not very good at english))*

    happy Thanksgiving too... Even If it's not celebrating in my country)

    Author's Response: I think you are perfectly fine at English. I was horrible at a second language. Thanks for the review! And you should go ahead and celebrate Thanksgiving anyway. It's always a good idea to hang around people you like and openly gorge yourself on food!
  • Reviewed by: essenceofdreams on 11/25/2008 🚩
    think the idea for this is SO adorable. I really enjoyed what you've written thus far, and hope you continue. :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! I had a long break from work today so I wrote about half of the next chapter out already. Hope to finish the rest when I get home.
  • Reviewed by: Smiley_Screamer on 11/25/2008 🚩
    for a moment I thought they would have sex, in her not yet castle... And how will you make them together, I really have no idea) but I like this story much)

    Author's Response: I thought about them having s** too. But it just didn't seem right just yet. Plus, we're only on chapter four. There is still a lot of story to come. And hopefully there will be s** and a bunch of other good things. And hopefully you will like it all. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 11/25/2008 🚩
    this has to be one of the best stories I've ever read :) I love your style. And I still love Nicole :D I loved the beginning, and the little anecdote about Benji babysitting :D keep up the amazing work :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted this to be a fun story and the character of Nicole is making that very easy. The next chapter is already started and I hope to have it out before thanksgiving. But whenever I say things like that it takes me forever to find the right motivation. But awesome reviews help! Thanks again.
  • Reviewed by: NeverEndingWar on 11/19/2008 🚩
    I just red the three chapter and I really love it!

    It's just so funny and happy I really love the character too :)

    I already want to read more ;)

    Author's Response: Thanks! I've got about 1/4 of the next chapter done. So it should be out sometime this weekend. I hope. Hope you like it.
  • Reviewed by: pinkmartini on 11/18/2008 🚩
    loved it! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! I've already started it so hopefully it won't be too much longer.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 11/17/2008 🚩
    hahahaha Do you know who I love? I loooove Nicole :D And I love Benji. And I love YOU for writing such a fun chapter :) made my evening :)

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love you for writing such an awesome review! I have a lot of darker stories going on right now so I just wanted to do something fun and the characters are so over the top sometimes it's funny but it just works for this story. I love it. And I'm glad you love it too!

🔝