Reviews For Moonlights and Sunrises


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 12/10/2008 🚩
    loves

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: iwishiwas13 on 12/10/2008 🚩
    i love this story more than life.

    Author's Response: I think you may have exagerated that a little bit. But I'm glad that you like it. I hope to get more out soon. This seems to be the only story I'm not stuck on!
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 12/01/2008 🚩
    haha i knew it! lovesss!

    Author's Response: I know, you called it right away! Not fair! Oh well, hopefully I can surprise you with something! Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/30/2008 🚩
    OMG i need to know what happened
    i love this
    plz update soon
    xx

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! You'll get to know a lot more in the next few chapters. They are very revealing.
  • Reviewed by: green on 11/30/2008 🚩
    wowwww!
    this is soo well written, please update soon, im hooked =]

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it. I will get more out as soon as I can.
  • Reviewed by: helloGC on 11/30/2008 🚩
    WOAH! that took a turn, i was thinking Nemo was the dad but istead was Joel? holy hell! keep on writing girl!

    Author's Response: Thanks! I like twists, if there are none then it it way too boring. So don't be surprised if there are more twists to come!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/26/2008 🚩
    oh! ...so benji is going to be the journal hehe
    awsome story
    i love it
    plz keep it on
    xx

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you are liking it. Hopefully I will get more out after the holiday.
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 11/20/2008 🚩
    Have I mentioned how much I love this story?
    Keep it up! I'll be semi patiently waiting for the next chapter.

    Author's Response: Thank you! As soon as I finish the next chapter of Saving Cinderella, I will be updating this one. I've already got a little started. It should have a pretty big secret exposed and hopefully you will like where it goes. Thanks again.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/25/2008 🚩
    this was great!
    plz pdate! cant wait...
    xx

    Author's Response: Thanks! If I don't get an update out this weekend, then I will get one out sometime this week.
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 10/24/2008 🚩
    Holy crap.
    This just keeps getting better and better.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! You just made my night! Hopefully I will get to work on it this weekend.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/03/2008 🚩
    great...awsome story
    keep goin
    xx

    Author's Response: Thank you! I worked on this a little bit over the weekend. Hope to get it posted real soon.
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 10/02/2008 🚩
    Short or not - it's amazing.
    I love this story, you're a great writer.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love to hear reviews. Like I said, I hope to make up for the chapters shortness in the next one. Hope you like that one too!
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 09/26/2008 🚩
    Gosh - I love this story. Really - it's awesome. Keep it up and update real soon, please.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've got a busy weekend, but hopefully I will be able to get an update out.
  • Reviewed by: Sydney on 09/25/2008 🚩
    This is great!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!
  • Reviewed by: CuteLittleRazorBlade on 09/25/2008 🚩
    I love it!

    I really can't wait for more, it's very good!

    Keep up the good work hon. = )

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hopefully I will get more out soon. This seems to be the only story of mine that I'm really motivated to write at the moment.
  • Reviewed by: iwishiwas13 on 09/15/2008 🚩
    you and you're cliffhangers! i need more more more!

    Author's Response: Sorry! I hate when I read stories with cliffhangers but I really can't help myself! I'll try harder next time. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 09/12/2008 🚩
    Yes, this story is positively awesome. I can't wait for more.

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you like it. Hope to get more out soon.
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 09/11/2008 🚩
    It's Joel's isn't it? Lol

    Author's Response: You'll find out a little more in chapter 4, I promise.
  • Reviewed by: ixfightxbears on 09/11/2008 🚩
    Hm, great start.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It is greatly appreciated.
  • Reviewed by: iwishiwas13 on 09/09/2008 🚩
    i. love. it.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm actually writing the next chapter now! Hope to get it out soon.

🔝