Reviews For Regrets Happen


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: gcsweetie87 on 03/06/2008 🚩
    No...cliff hanger!!!
    love it can't wait for an update

    Author's Response: I know I'm sorry but I had to leave off the chapter somewhere
  • Reviewed by: smileygrad on 03/06/2008 🚩
    Man, it's so awesome Rose's dad is dating Robin. They can get serious and one day Rose and the Maddens will be family.

    I'm hoping it's Paul Rose finally runs into...I really hope so.

    Author's Response: that would be cool huh?
  • Reviewed by: benjilover_89 on 03/05/2008 🚩
    Good so far. But i still want to no what happened to the baby!!!!

    Author's Response: I thought Rose said what happened to the baby when she was telling Rachel and Holly? Anyways she was forced to give it away.
  • Reviewed by: benjilover_89 on 03/02/2008 🚩
    What did she do with the baby? Good story so far
  • Reviewed by: smileygrad on 03/02/2008 🚩
    Man...I wonder if Paul resents Rose like Misty seems to. I hope Paul gets a chance to talk to Rose. She needs to let him in on A LOT of stuff.

    Author's Response: lol yeah she does, but you'll have to wait to see if she gets a chance to and will do it. Thank you for the review
  • Reviewed by: rawrneondino on 10/28/2007 🚩
    this is SO cute so far..... i cant wait for more!

    Author's Response: thank you! And I'm working on that now
  • Reviewed by: pdc on 08/25/2007 🚩
    yea update! . that would be awesome! causue its like a good story and all that jazz!

    Author's Response: I am working on that now haha
  • Reviewed by: Pyro27 on 08/07/2007 🚩
    I think its good and you should keep it going

    Author's Response: Thank you and like I told my other reviewer I'm in the process of typing the other chapter for everyone
  • Reviewed by: darkenedheartbev on 08/07/2007 🚩
    i think that u have started the story in a good way, meaning that we're lookin foraward to the events that will unfold later on in the story! keep it up!

    Author's Response: Thank you...I'm in the process of typing up the next chapter to post it

🔝