Reviews For I Changed My Name


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/13/2010 🚩
    *tiers* U cant do that =( i hope in some part u can change ur mind.
  • Reviewed by: xSpritex on 11/13/2007 🚩
    Wow.. I just stumbled upon this, I am sooo interested right now. PLEASE PLEASE finish it. if you need inspiration or ideas, I'd be more than willing to help!! you can hit me up anytime I'm on at Mest Up N Numb
  • Reviewed by: pdc on 08/16/2007 🚩
    hmm... its interesting. i like it. UPDATE!!!
  • Reviewed by: DARKastheRAIN on 08/16/2007 🚩
    looks like it could be interesting :) write more, I wanna see what happens
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 08/15/2007 🚩
    :-) Nice.
  • Reviewed by: Sydney on 08/15/2007 🚩
    Lol @ Paul. He's adorable :) Update soon.
  • Reviewed by: Sydney on 07/31/2007 🚩
    I personally think that 1st chapter was well-written and there was a bit of mystery to it. But anyway, this 2nd chapter added more to the story and I liked it.
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 07/31/2007 🚩
    Still loving it. Update soon... please.
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 07/31/2007 🚩
    i really like how your explaing things slowly and not just giving everything away at once. it sorta adds to the suspense so to speak.lol well i really hope you continue. i wanna know where this is going. im very interested! :D
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 07/11/2007 🚩
    Yay! This sounds like something I could really get into. I'm already anxiously awaiting an update... so here's to you becoming newly inspired and adding lot's more to this story. I LOVED IT! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: iF U C Katie on 07/09/2007 🚩
    I like....a lot! I can't wait to see what happens!

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: moonsphinx on 07/09/2007 🚩
    I remember reading this before. I'm excited to see that you might be adding to it! Can't wait for more.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm thinking of changing it up a little too, maybe head in a new direction.
  • Reviewed by: silversharpies on 07/09/2007 🚩
    If you are inspired to write more of it, I will certainly be happy to read it.

    Author's Response: There's at least six more chapters already written.
  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 07/09/2007 🚩
    Hm.. I like it ;]
    Please update soon.

    Author's Response: Thanks!

🔝