Reviews For When In Doubt...


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 03/19/2011 🚩

    can't wait for the next chapter. when can we expect something new?



    Author's Response: I'm hoping to have some more up within a few days... I have a major case of writers block right now :(
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 03/16/2011 🚩

    good choice! :)



    Author's Response: i thought the same thing, haha ! thanks for the review
  • Reviewed by: pinkmartini on 02/21/2010 🚩
    looking forward to the next one :)
  • Reviewed by: Glam on 02/14/2010 🚩

    Great story! Can't wait til you post the next chapter :)



    Author's Response: should be done typing it up tonight, so look for it soon!! thanks for the review, they always make me smile!
  • Reviewed by: Jade on 02/11/2010 🚩

    Made me laugh because me and my mum share some piggy socks :) I've just read through it all and I really like this story! I'm glad her and Benji are getting close and stroppy Joel is very funny. Hope you're able to update soon!



    Author's Response: That's great about the socks!!! I had a pair quite a few years ago. :) thanks for the review. I'll get another chapter up soon, my computer actually crashed right after I posted this chapter... Sad.
  • Reviewed by: pinkmartini on 07/28/2009 🚩
    just read the whole thing. i can't wait for more! :)

    Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying! I should have more soon. I'm typing the next chapter, so look for it! Thanks for the review! I love 'em!
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 06/01/2007 🚩
    Aww! You gotta add more soon. It's really good. I like it. *stoopid smile*

    Author's Response: I'll add more asap. I was planning on having about the whole story done by now, but my mom got really sick, so one thing at a time. Thanks for the review. It made me smile.
  • Reviewed by: FallenApart on 05/15/2007 🚩
    kjfxndfh stupidddd. well no.... but i hate stupid cliffhangers. mooore? tehehe (:

    Author's Response: more will be up soon. tonight or tomorrow
  • Reviewed by: benjisho on 05/14/2007 🚩
    keep updating

    Author's Response: will do.
  • Reviewed by: Kate on 05/14/2007 🚩

    Aw come on, I freakin hate cliffhangers lol update soon!!!



    Author's Response: I hate them too, but I at least had to do one in this story... I'm typing the new chapter right now, so it should be up tomorrow I hope. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 05/14/2007 🚩
    say something!!! lol

    Author's Response: Don't worry, she'll say alot... but you just have to wait for it. I'm so mean. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/14/2007 🚩
    She does like him. Or is starting to.

    Author's Response: Maybe she does, maybe she doesn't.
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 05/07/2007 🚩
    Oooo! Sorry, I'm a bit of a wierd-o. Just don't pay attention to me. I'm incredibly odd. Good chapter, though.

    Author's Response: I'm odd too.! Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 05/07/2007 🚩
    Can't wait to read more!

    Author's Response: More will be up soon! Thanks for the review. :o)
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 05/07/2007 🚩
    awesome...i hope you finish the story=D

    Author's Response: It may take awhile becuase there is so much to tell in the story, but it will be finish. I try and update everyday/every other day, so give it a month or so and it'll be finish, and that is a promise.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/07/2007 🚩
    She's a lucky gal. I'm uber jealous.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! ;)

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! ;)
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/07/2007 🚩
    They're not fighting. Woot!

    Author's Response: It is pretty exciting I must say. Thanks for reading, I write for people like you!
  • Reviewed by: vansque on 05/07/2007 🚩
    i like it
    hoping the update soon...

    Author's Response: Update will be probably tomorrow, chapter 5 isn't even written yet. thanks for the review!!
  • Reviewed by: Kate on 05/06/2007 🚩
    aw... I wonder who that girl was. update soon :)

    Author's Response: You'll find out in Chapter 5 or 6, so keep reading!
  • Reviewed by: FallenApart on 05/06/2007 🚩
    AHH! i knew it was gonna be a ringg :D that made me so happpyyy. more sppm pleaseee :D

    Author's Response: New chapter probably tomorrow, thanks so much for the review!!!

🔝