Reviews For All Of Us


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 02/07/2007 🚩
    Awww it ended!

    Awesome job!

    Can't wait for the next portion.

    Author's Response: It should be up pretty soon. My computer had a mental breakdown (aka: the hardrive crashed) and took the next part of the story with it. It really makes me mad because I had it down perfectly, I just needed a couple of touches and then I would have posted it, but it's gone and I'm trying to remember everything.
    Thanky you for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 02/02/2007 🚩
    Aww. That's the end?! =( I loved this story. Thanks for clearing the biological dad thing up at the end. I had been wondering about that for the whole story. lol. I can't wait to read the Billy/Brian story. =)

    Author's Response: Sorry- I always forget whether or not I've made something clear, so I thought I'd just add the information. Thank you so much for the continued support throughout the stories. I'm nearing the end of the first chapter of Billy/Brian...it's Imagine Me and You...It's True... and should be up soon!
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 02/01/2007 🚩
    I love this one too!!!!!!!!!!! you are such a great author!! thanks for such a cute story!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you--that's such a sweet thing to say! Um... the next story should be up soon! Thank for sticking with the stories.
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 02/01/2007 🚩
    awwww it's all over?? *tear* I fucking love these two stories and I can't wait for part three!!!!!!!!!! please tell me that it'll be up soon?? Amazingly fantastic wonderful job!

    Lots Of Love
    -Rachel_x3

    Author's Response: Thank you--you're making me blush! I will try to have the first part of the third story up in the next couple of days. Thank you so much for sticking with these stories!
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 02/01/2007 🚩
    I liked the last chapter, and it was a good way to end this interesting sequel.

    P.S. Cute name for the new baby, and is Joel's 3rd baby gonna be born in the Brian/Billy story?

    Author's Response: Absolutely--there will be another baby Sanders in the next story. I'm glad you liked the story---I'm sorry it was so rushed in the end, but like I said, I was fresh out of ideas. Thank you for sticking with the stories, I really appreciate it.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 01/31/2007 🚩
    AMAZING

    Author's Response: Thank you...you're making me blush! The next chapter should be up tonight (or earlier tomorrow). Thanks again.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 01/31/2007 🚩
    I liked this chapter(except for Justin hurting Johnny), and I'm happy Johnny was able/got pregnant.

    P.S. I can't wait for the next few chapters of this one, and the Billy/Brian story.

    Author's Response: The next/last chapter of this one will be up in the next couple of days (hopefully) and then I'll start the Billy/Brian one.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 01/18/2007 🚩
    I liked this chapter, and all the babies names were cute, and the last line brought tears to my eyes.

    Author's Response: Yeah--that's a line from one of my favorite books that my mom used to read my when I was little. It's called love you forever, and it's just an amazing story...I love it, it makes me cry! I'm glad you like the names, I tried to make them good cuz someone got pissed at me for naming Matt and Joel's boys after the guys--oh well! I'll try and get the next chapter up as soon as I can, but I'm getting bombarded with school, so...yeah!
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 01/17/2007 🚩
    Aww.. Johnny's back. =) I'll admit that until this chapter I was feeling a little bad for Benji. It seemed like he was getting a little left out in the relationship. All the happy stuff at the end of this chapter scared me cause I thought it was gonna end the story, so I was glad to see the last few sentences. =P Great chapter

    Author's Response: Nope, it's not the end...I have a few more chapters left in this lovely! Thank you for the review! The next chapter will be up tonight.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 01/16/2007 🚩
    I'm happy Johnny's back to normal, and I liked how the chapter ended.

    Author's Response: Thank you! I always appreciate your reviews...and as always thank you for sticking with the story! Chapter 4 should be up pretty soon.
  • Reviewed by: on 01/13/2007 🚩
    i think i hate you now. poor johnny!!
    other than that, i love this fic. keep it up

    Author's Response: Other than the fact that you hate me, I'm glad you like the fic. The next chappy should be up in a couple hours, I'm putting on the finishing touches.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 01/05/2007 🚩
    Eek! I can't believe the sequel is up so soon! *does happy dance* The first 2 chapters are awesome, but it's so sad that someone who wants to have a baby so bad can't have one. =( Can't wait for an update!

    Author's Response: Thank you--I'm sorry the update has been so long in coming, but like I said before chapter 2, I went on vacation. The next chappy should be up today *couple hours!*, and I'm so glad you like it.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 01/05/2007 🚩
    I'm happy Johnny's awake, but its sad(what Justin Sane) did to him and its sad(that he can't get pregnant, ever).

    Author's Response: I'm sorry I give such mixed emotions. I'm also sorry it took so long to 1 respond and 2 get the next chapter up...but I was on vacation. It felt just wrong not to be writing!
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 01/05/2007 🚩
    YES YES YES YES YES!!! i would do a fucking really retarded looking victory dance if i hadn't been glued to my chair reading this!yay!! sequel!!

    this story totally kicks ass even if it is really depressing. GLAD YOU GOT IT UP HERE SOOOON!!!

    lots of love
    -Rachel_x3

    PS..... PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

    Author's Response: Sorry it took so long to respond, but the next chappy will be up today! I was on vacation and without computer (I didn't like it!) You're reviews always thrill me when I get them! I promise there will be some happy in chappy 3!
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 01/03/2007 🚩
    Good 1st chapter, and when I saw that Johnny almost died(I got teary-eyed), and the ending of the chapter was good(I'm happy, Johnny's not dead).

    Author's Response: Oh, c'mon now, you know I couldn't kill Johnny off! I love the little man dearly! No, I have big plans for our little bassist! I'm glad you liked the first chapter--the second should be up tomorrow.

🔝