Reviews For I'm His Nobody


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 01/22/2008 🚩
    today is a good day, you know why? Because I finally got my computer back, after a week, to see that like, 09546854096 different stories I have been reading had been updated. So thank you for helping to make my day good. Hope to see more soon. :]
  • Reviewed by: smiler888 on 01/16/2008 🚩
    i love this.
    more than i probably should.
  • Reviewed by: Salem21 on 10/02/2007 🚩
    Ahh! Don't leave it like that!
  • Reviewed by: Salem21 on 10/02/2007 🚩
    I really really like it and I'm glad I gave it a chance!
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 10/02/2007 🚩
    aww, poor benji. this story intrigues me for some reason. More please, lol
  • Reviewed by: 27_Galvanised_Stars on 10/02/2007 🚩
    Wow, I really like how this is turning out.
    Sorry that I'm lacking in the constructive criticism today. But I do really like how you are making Brian fight against that hard edge he set up. It's like he wants to act tough, but can't because he's in love.. ?? I got that right, didn't I??
    Anyway, I can't wait to see what happens next. more adventures =D
    And I do like it when you write from Brian POV, it gives insight to the character, allows readers to see him in a way that Benji doesn't (just yet?) and besides that, it makes for really good plot twists, with things like Brian being one thing in his mind, and someone different on the outside.
    Post soon! (sorry, couldn't help myself)
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 10/01/2007 🚩
    I love your writing so much.
    Tthis is probably my favourite fan fiction ever.

    And I've read A LOT.

    Biggest compliment I can give.

    Keep updating :]
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 10/01/2007 🚩
    awww...marilyn manson is getting fluffy. how sweet. more soon?

    Author's Response: of course there will be more soon...
  • Reviewed by: 27_Galvanised_Stars on 08/31/2007 🚩
    I'll apologies in advance, because this won't be as long or as constructive as the last review I posted.

    Firstly, I'm glad to see this has been updated. For a while I was worried it wouldn't be.

    Secondly, I still like this story.

    Thirdly, yes, this chapter was short, but certainly worth it. Now I'm hanging in suspense to see what the next chapter brings. Yes, my sad little life revolves around stories posted on the net. Well, those, and the ones that get published.

    Anyway, I hope to see more.

  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 08/30/2007 🚩
    still so good...more soon?
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 08/28/2007 🚩
    I love this story.

    One of my favourites.

    Its utterly brilliant.

    Keep up the awesome work :]

  • Reviewed by: AvaJayne on 08/27/2007 🚩
    I'm shit with reviews lol but I love love love this story :) update soon!

    -AJ

  • Reviewed by: wWwRiotGirl on 08/15/2007 🚩
    Wow. Please tell me this isn't the last of the story. : I mean... I know it COULD me... but please tell me it isn't.

    -looks hopeful-

    Author's Response: it most deffanitly isnt... thank you for being so nice too....

  • Reviewed by: AvaJayne on 07/08/2007 🚩
    I can't remember if I commented anyway I love love love this story. I hope you're planning on writing more – AJ
  • Reviewed by: smiler888 on 05/28/2007 🚩
    hopefully you update soon.
    i much enjoy this one.
  • Reviewed by: smiler888 on 05/28/2007 🚩
    wow. i like how beastly you made manson. i made him some something completely different.
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 05/25/2007 🚩
    Its awesome.
    Well done!
  • Reviewed by: HelterSkelter_x on 05/12/2007 🚩

    I love this. It's fantastic like woah. o.o I don't know how to describe it, but it makes me want to shove a large mall cookie down your throat.

     

    :] 

  • Reviewed by: AvaJayne on 04/25/2007 🚩
    I'm shitty at commenting but I felt bad you only had 8 of 'em so I figured I'd be nice and say I
  • Reviewed by: 27_Galvanised_Stars on 04/19/2007 🚩
    As you so commanded, I am reviewing. I have over looked this story on several occasions, really not knowing what to make of it, but I finally decided that I really should read it. I know I probably should have reviewed each chapter, just to make up the numbers for you, but I would run out of things to say, so instead, I hope one (fairly long) review will be enough to counter that.
    The story, itself, is an interesting mix. But it is well written. You seen to get into the minds of both of the characters. Personally, I quite liked the chapter in Manson's POV, it gave insight to what he was thinking, something that you could not gauge from Benji's. So, really, whenever there are turning points in how Manson feels, I'd advise write it from his point of view. But then again, your story, you decide.
    There is only one thing that I really have qualms with, and that is the spacing of the paragraphs. You occasionally have gaps in the text, but not at the beginning of ever paragraph. So there are a lot of large chunks of writing, which, when on the computer, I find hard to read. It might just be me, but I find that it's easier to read something, when there is spacing between each paragraph. But, as before, your story, your writing style, so therefore, you are in full control.
    Summing things up, I do find this story interesting. And I do like how you have written it. As to whether or not I like the story as yet, I am not sure, but probably the more I think about it, and the more I read, I will end up making up my mind, which ever way it will go. But on an end note, this is good writing, so keep it up.

🔝