Reviews For Mirage

Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 03/11/2009 🚩
    I'm kind of losing my mind a bit by trying to figure out what the truth is here, and who Iris really is. Hmm. Why is Benji always involved in evil scheming? ;)

    Author's Response: Because I love evil scheming Benji. I don't know how much longer I can go without giving you guys any answers so you will probably start to get the truth soon. But the whole story will probably be a slow process.
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 01/30/2009 🚩
    Huh, interesting. I think everything would be a hell lot easier if Benj decided to at least try and tell everyone what he knows about Ana.

    Author's Response: It sould be easier, yes. But not nearly as much fun! But I think you will begin to get some answers in the next few chapters. It would start to get a little boring if you don't get any answers now wouldn't it? So I think you deserve at least one. Maybe two if I'm in a good mood. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: freak_like_me on 01/28/2009 🚩
    im reviewing yay!!!! lol, great story...can't wait to read more, lets hope more people review to inspire you some more :D

    Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review. Hope I can get more out soon.
  • Reviewed by: PaintPastelPrincess on 01/26/2009 🚩
    Oh man am I glad this is back! Apparently I missed some updates (I think? I'm starting to think I have memory issues. Haha)

    But man oh man, I can't wait to find out what's going on! I re-read everything today and figured Benji must've had something to do with this since he hates her so much.

    I absolutely love (and hate haha) how you confuse me! You hook me in everytime!!

    Author's Response: LOL. I know I am having some memory issues! I know you can't resist the love/hate relationship you have with my stories. But thats just what I do. And I'm glad it hooks you in... if not then you'd just hate it and the whole thing would be pointless. That thought depresses me. Thanks for the review. You made me smile. And I need that.
  • Reviewed by: Smiley_Screamer on 01/26/2009 🚩
    wow)) may be she's really suffering from the loss of memory.... please, update soon)

    Author's Response: I got to leave you guessing for a little while. I hope to get more out soon. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: KirstiKorpse on 01/26/2009 🚩
    i love it :]
    really great, update soon.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to get more out soon.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 01/07/2009 🚩
    So here I sit, suffering from a horrible cold and fever and I thought to myself, "Self, why don't you mosey on over to GCFF for the first time in 100 eons and see if any of the 'ole gang' has updated anything that might raise your fever, but make you smile." And VOILA! I found a bastion of beautiful GC fun in your account, my dear.

    At first, I was struggling to remember this story myself. But then I remembered it as the "girl without a memory, I know Benji did something" story. And dammit, I was right! Now I just need a few more pieces of the puzzle so I can have a full vision of his beastly crimes. ;) *purrs* You know how I love evil Benji!

    Author's Response: I love evil Benji too! I just can't resist! And there are lots of evil characters coming up. Some we know. Some we don't. And some that are stuck in between. Unless, I change my mind for like the millionth time again! And I miss those good 'ole days! Where is everyone? There are so few stories that I read any more and that is really depressing. I am having such a difficult time finding quality reading matterial any more. I don't know if I have changed or something else has. But I miss it... whatever it is. I really hope that you can grace us with some of your amazing writings soon, my dear. I really miss those!
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 10/31/2008 🚩
    I just started reading this, and I love it. But ahh! *gasp* she really is faking. I really didn't think things would turn out this way. I just thought Benj had a stick up his ass. Hm, so it looks like they've known each other before, that's interesting. I hope you update soon, now that you're officially back on GCFF. Yay.

    Author's Response: There is still a lot more to the story, so I wouldn't make up your mind just yet. Things aren't always as they seem, especially in my stories. Thanks for the review. Hope to get more out soon.
  • Reviewed by: Smiley_Screamer on 10/31/2008 🚩
    mhm.. she's really bitch.. I was pity her, but now... she's awful!! but i like story anyways))

    Author's Response: I never said she was a bitch. Trust me, there is a lot more information to the story. Thanks for the review
  • Reviewed by: iwishiwas13 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    This story is so good and so original. I love it!

    Author's Response: thank you so much! I hope to get more out soon, but we will see.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 04/28/2007 🚩
    Now I'm the one that sounds like a retard! ;) lol

    Author's Response: Oh, you are no retard, sweetheart. And even if you were, I would love you just the same!
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 04/28/2007 🚩
    Oh dear. Oh no! This is really bad.

    Author's Response: I was thinking that it was going to be too much. But then I thought that if I was her, it would have happened to me so much sooner. I don't know. It just seemed to fit. And yeah, it's bad. Poor girl hasn't been through enough already.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 04/28/2007 🚩
    I had to go back and re-read the last few chapters to prep me to read this update. But I am so geeked that you updated, hon. This made my whole Saturday! :D WOOHOO

    Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! You are too kind. And you know what made my Saturday? I very large glass of wine and an update from you! It's just so good!
  • Reviewed by: Kate on 04/29/2007 🚩

    steve is an asshole.... update soon

    Author's Response: Steve is an asshole. But every story needs at least one asshole...mine has like 10 but it makes it more fun. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 04/28/2007 🚩
    Update soon, I like this fic.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wil try to get out one more chapter before I move. If not, I don't know when I'll get it out. But be patient I will be back with it!
  • Reviewed by: JustLetMeCry on 02/04/2007 🚩
    Cute it was funny kinda makes u wanna hate bemji j.k lol update soon

    Author's Response: Thanks! Benji is easy to hate in this story but it works. You have to hate someone!
  • Reviewed by: towi_joygc on 02/03/2007 🚩
    haha, i love it, Ana is such a cutie! Benji is a jerk, I hope he warms up, but you're doing an awesome job of writing each character! looove it!

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked it! Hopefully I will be able to write more later tonight.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 02/02/2007 🚩
    And I still say that before Ana lost her memory, something happened between her and Benji. I vote he's totally evil! ;)

    Author's Response: Well, I'm not going to get into specifics because where is the fun in that? But I will say that Ana was involved with 2 guys that we already know before her memory loss. I'll let you think that one over....
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 02/02/2007 🚩
    I have to add that I think Ana and Joel are sweet together. I sense a romance brewing, but since Ana doesn't know what romance is . . . I'll settle for a good friendship for now. ;)

    Author's Response: I guess that Benji said it best...she's like a puppy. She finds someone there for her and she just clings to it. But in a sweet way. We'll see how it plays out.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 02/02/2007 🚩
    I don't think it's overplayed- it's possible that someone could have complete amnesia. I watch "House". ;) lol I seriously love this, hon. But I do have to ask . . . Sparkles the Merch Girl? LOL Where on earth did you pluck that one from?

    Author's Response: It's hard to say what memories she'd lose but it's more fun this way. And it works. And Sparkles the merch girl was just one of those things that my fingers came up with.