Reviews For "Well never know"


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ohemgeeitsannaXO on 10/07/2009 🚩

    lol.

    i think i enjoy reading MSTs more than the regular fics.  this was a good one.

  • Reviewed by: ViciousAngel on 05/08/2008 🚩
    HAH! Extremely funny! xx
  • Reviewed by: Chaos on 01/15/2008 🚩
    ...wow. i espically loved the rushed ending and how "you die in a car crash" with no mention to joel illigitimate child..LOL woww...props to whoever wrote this one, your going to make a fine gas attendant some day.
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 10/07/2007 🚩
    haha. I liked the part where Benji 'waloked' by. Haha.
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 10/07/2007 🚩
    haha. I liked the part where Benji 'waloked' by. Haha.

    Author's Response: :) It took me a while to find that part. I remembered the part, I just couldn't find it when I looked through. It must be like...a form of movement. Maybe dancing? :-P
  • Reviewed by: freakout on 06/26/2007 🚩
    im really confused.

    is the bold part of the story?

    Author's Response: It's okay to be confused! :) The bold isn't part of the story, it's my additives/criticism. The regular font is the story.
  • Reviewed by: emptyontheinside on 06/18/2007 🚩
    "but I guess well and hell never know..."

    haha.. what. the. hell?

    I was laughing so hard when I was reading what YOU wrote. I even had to send the link to my best friend, who doesn't read this kind of stuff. he started laughing too. Yay for making us laugh! :)

    Author's Response: Oh, man. I feel like a total ditz right now. At first I thought you were making fun of me. >.< I had to go through and re-read all of what I had said, too. I have an excuse though; I just woke up. That's probably not good enough though, lol. Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you guys found it funny. :)
  • Reviewed by: IateJoelspizza on 01/19/2007 🚩
    Hah. You are amazingly witty. I laughed until I cried.

    Author's Response: You think so? I get the wittiness from my mom. :) I'm glad you liked this that much! Thanks for letting me know.
  • Reviewed by: VonaRoo on 12/17/2006 🚩
    I was laughing out loud at your comentary, nice job [:

    Author's Response: Really? Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. And thank you for the review, too. :D

  • Reviewed by: kimcaustic on 09/23/2006 🚩
    lmao.
    you were wayyyy to nice with this fic.
    lol it was so hard yo follow.

    Author's Response: Heh. Being mean to people i don't know isn't always a great hobby for me. As well as MST'ing...i really do suck at it. But thanks for the review. :)

🔝