Reviews For Blind Date


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Halogurlie04 on 08/22/2006 🚩
    yeah you re-posted the story!!! I absolutely loved reading this story back before the site was down. Continue to post please!!! :)
    ♥crystal

    Author's Response: Of course ;) Thank you. Another chapter is coming.
  • Reviewed by: Scarlet Rose on 08/22/2006 🚩
    Hehe... Just as good as the first time I read it. Keep it comin'. =) KIR ~*! Steph !*~

    Author's Response: Haha, thank you ;)
  • Reviewed by: pinkmartini on 08/21/2006 🚩
    awe i really like it!
    update soon!

    Author's Response: Thank you. I will ;)
  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 08/21/2006 🚩
    lovelovelove!

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: lost_in_me on 08/21/2006 🚩
    Anny!!! Hey! It's Joy! Haven't talked to you in a long time!! I remember this story! Update soon and hopefully we can chat a little soon too!
    -Joy

    Author's Response: Hey Joy!! It's been ages. Thank you for remembering, haha :P I'll talk to you soon. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 08/21/2006 🚩
    AH I remember this. You had a lot more chapters up and all...I loved it begin with =)

    Author's Response: *big grin* Cool! Yeah I had, but they are all on their way back :P Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: annakate on 08/20/2006 🚩
    I remember. And I'd like to read more :-)


    Author's Response: :) Yay! Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: Scarlet Rose on 08/20/2006 🚩
    I remember your story. I was waiting for you to update when the site went down. Glad to see you're back. I really liked this one. I'll be checking for updates. KIR ~*! Steph !*~

    Author's Response: Yay ;) Thank you for remembering me :P Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: Dontwannastop911 on 08/20/2006 🚩
    This is a great story. I read whatever was up before and I loved it. Update soon!

    Author's Response: Thank you. I'll update right away ;)

🔝