Reviews For "bnji n jole r nudists!!!!!!!!!"


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 08/14/2010 🚩
    This was awful..... I cant people are actually writing things like that and think there good.
  • Reviewed by: WriterGurrl on 04/19/2010 🚩

    My brain melted reading this. The real "author" scares me.

    And I've seen the Brixton  Academy DVD at least 8 times so yes I get it. :D

  • Reviewed by: Echo_Phyber on 02/15/2010 🚩

    Omg. I'm pretty sure I pissed myself laughing. The grammer *shudder*, your commentaries *cheer*, and the overall story was too much. I'm favoriting this story. For sure.

  • Reviewed by: jennieambrose on 01/02/2010 🚩
    Ow. My brain hurts.
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 03/30/2009 🚩
    Ekspekt!?!?!
    Oh dear.
    I am reading this at work and it total cheered me up.
    Is she serious? She's gonna do more.

    I like MSTs there should be more
  • Reviewed by: mandykay on 09/13/2008 🚩
    That was the worse thing that I ever tried to read. I didn't even read the whole thing. The way I see it if you wanna post a story then at lest spell right....geez
  • Reviewed by: ViciousAngel on 05/08/2008 🚩
    OH MY GOD! That was bad! Good MSTing though! xxx
  • Reviewed by: Jessikhaos221 on 12/06/2007 🚩
    This made me laugh so very hard

    Author's Response: Ha, I'm glad! Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Sapphire on 09/04/2007 🚩
    I actually thought my head would implode trying to understand that girls' story, I don't know how you guys did it!

    Author's Response: It was pretty tough: ) The things we MST'ers go through on your behalf : P Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Hanana112 on 08/05/2007 🚩
    Haha, I loved the whole "cheers" thing on that DVD! Made me giggle.

    And that had me in hysterics! Maybe she was mentally ill?

    Author's Response: Yeah, I know. What a silly, that Benji! : ) Mentally ill is probably the nicest explanation I can think of for this girl... : ) Thanks for the review!

  • Reviewed by: Baby_V on 08/03/2007 🚩
    WTF i couldnt understand a thing?????
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 07/05/2007 🚩
    You cant say cheers unless you're from England. If you say cheers and you're not from...from England, then you're a poser maaaaaaaaaaan!! That was hilarious. LOVED IT. HO, and is it sad that I have committed the "cheers" part of Brixton to my memory?

    Author's Response: Yeah!! I'm so glad someone finally got that! I don't think it's sad, but, then again, so have I...so you might wanna ask someone else...anyway, thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: CheerUp_EmoKid on 05/26/2007 🚩
    i randomly came to the site again after not being here in a while and i needed something to laugh at.
    so i chose your story.
    well, your mst.
    and it was hilarious! =D

    Author's Response: Thanks for choosing my MST! Aww, I feel so special! Glad you liked it =)
  • Reviewed by: TheTragicGift on 05/16/2007 🚩
    Oh my google, that was brilliant! My evening has been elevated to a wondrous level. Bravo!

    Author's Response: Happy to have helped elevate your evening =P! Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: FoxyQ77707 on 04/26/2007 🚩
    so u guys were being silly on purpose becuase this can't be a real story right?

    Author's Response: No, I was actually under the impression it was a real story. Wait, so does this mean that the tooth fairy is fake too? Of course it's fake, but it still deserves to be criticized.
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 12/18/2006 🚩
    you know, sometimes I wonder if there are really people this stupid or they are just pretending. Ya, I've got Brixton Academy..And I 'lurve' it. LOL.

    Author's Response: Yeah, I really hope they're pretending...but even so, they deserve to be mocked...maybe then they'll remember they have a brain... Thanks for the review, though!
  • Reviewed by: achoogoesthedustball on 12/11/2006 🚩
    You can't seriously think that story was for real...it had way too many obvious mistakes in it. It's a fake, it was meant as a joke, and you just wasted your life MST-ing it. =(

    On the other hand, the MST was kinda funny, and I give you credit for it. But I wouldn't bother with them anymore if I were you. I gave up a long time ago.

    *clears throat* Cheers!

    Author's Response: So did you waste your life by reading/reviewing?
  • Reviewed by: NewAddiction on 10/15/2006 🚩
    This was great.
    My parents think I'm crazy because I was sitting here laughing my ass off.
    Oh, and since you said cheers, I certainly hope your from London... Or else you're a poser. :P
    *goes to watch the dvd again*


    Author's Response: Unfourtunately, I'm not from London *hangs head*, but thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: benjis1nONLY107 on 09/04/2006 🚩
    story was really bad and i'm not sure who is telling that girl shes good but i think she needs to get back to first grade and be retaught spelling. ohh and ive watch live @ brinxton numerous times, love the cheers thing :)

    Author's Response: Yeah, whoever is telling that girl she's good needs to go jump off a bridge...it'd do everyone a favor...thanks, though!
  • Reviewed by: April_is_Random on 08/24/2006 🚩
    My eyes killed me with all the misspellling. sweet Jesus.

    Author's Response: Yeah, I had to go put in new contacts after MST'ing that...The other ones kept trying to fall out of my eyes...something about "the horror, the horror!!"

🔝