Reviews For White Lillies


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: gc_freakazoid26 on 12/06/2005 🚩
    awwwe! poor billy! i feel bad that he puked so much....well, great cahp. and update soon plz! ill be waiting! *sits down and waits patiently* :) :) :) :)

    Author's Response: ever wonder why Billy is so skinny? MYSTERY SOLVED!!!! just joshin'. i'll update asap.
  • Reviewed by: Aiden on 12/06/2005 🚩
    goddammitbre! itjuststartsgettinggoodandthenyouendthechapterdamnyou! updatesoonplease! sometimesidontliketouseanyspaces, thatsfun....sometimes...

    Author's Response: indeedspacesareforsqares.ihopeispeltthatrightiwouldbemadifididnt. GRRRR!
  • Reviewed by: Aiden on 12/06/2005 🚩
    wow. i just realized that i've never reviewed 4 u before...wow...

    Author's Response: hmmm,i never realized that either. I am EaTiNg ChEeZiTs. fun typing! ^^
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 12/06/2005 🚩
    whoa...freaky.....coo, tho. Update

    Author's Response: thanks, i will as long as people read!
  • Reviewed by: BillyRULES1025 on 12/03/2005 🚩
    Finally an update!!! YAY!!! I really liked that chapter! Update ASAP!!!

    Author's Response: will do, but i got yelled at becuase this chap. was like 517 wqords so its gunna take longer to get more words
  • Reviewed by: foreverhaunted7 on 10/24/2005 🚩
    i bet this is gunna sound stupid but how do you pronounce the main charatures name... otherwise great story i wait for an update
    ~Zan

    Author's Response: no, i've had that question by myt friends so many times. i dont really think that it's a real name, i think its a city or something. i pronounce it rye, like the bread, ack, like jack with out the "J".

    Author's Response: no, i've had that question by myt friends so many times. i dont really think that it's a real name, i think its a city or something. i pronounce it rye, like the bread, ack, like jack with out the "J".
  • Reviewed by: Embrace on 10/14/2005 🚩
    Please update soon!!!!! I love it.

    Author's Response: Thanks! it's gunna take a while, i'm sorry, but i have wrioters block
  • Reviewed by: Skellingtons_Ragdoll on 10/09/2005 🚩
    OMG!! You need to writ another one. Its SO Good really. I cant wait till you update!!!!

    Author's Response: thanks, i'll be sure that i get writting one of these days and update!
  • Reviewed by: Aiden on 10/07/2005 🚩
    damit, brettle! update soon, damnit!

    Author's Response: i just did!!! i havent written very much anyways. i dont have any insperation!
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 10/03/2005 🚩
    woo. go Anna! I wanna know too!! UPDATE!

    Author's Response: lol will do, i now have the proper amount of reviews to update. But keeps reviewing! and i'll keep writing.
  • Reviewed by: Billys_angel927 on 10/03/2005 🚩
    Please contiue the story. Its really good. I like how this works. But will we ever find out what happened in Billy's past.

    Author's Response: indeedy you will. Its all so tradgic! lol. i'll try! and if you read this, bug me, i'll update faster that way!
  • Reviewed by: Lost in a Jungle on 10/02/2005 🚩
    Cool story, very original. I liked it, and I hope you update soon!

    Author's Response: danke (thnks) i'll try, but i make no promises! lol, keep pestering me about it. it'll get done.....someday!

    Author's Response: danke (thnks) i'll try, but i make no promises! lol, keep pestering me about it. it'll get done.....someday!
  • Reviewed by: Aaaa on 10/02/2005 🚩
    DOnt you have any other chapters? ANYWAYS, how was tomato's birthday? wait.... you know her as Jenna. So how was her birthday?...... Why am I Asking this? The tv just said "The birds and the Bees, the whole nine yards!" to me. Im scared of it now. PEANUTBUTTER!. I SWEAR the tv just moved closer to me! O MY GOAT! THE LITTLE GIRL! I. See. The. Ring. AHHHHH!

    Author's Response: YOu cray hermit! what the hell? what little girl? but no i dont, i havent finished them. i dont think i've finished them. I'll post what i have if its enough!
  • Reviewed by: Aaaa on 09/27/2005 🚩
    w00t w00t! now you jsut have to pst the other chapters. Wahoooo! SUGAR! waut, I didnt have any sugar....odd. Anyways, please update soon Bitch:)

    Author's Response: lol. Me too. It must be the peanut butter. what other chaps? i only have those finished.... but yeah. I'll try and write soon!
  • Reviewed by: Crow66 on 09/03/2005 🚩
    I liked the first chapter a lot, it is very diffrent and I think that is great. Can't wait until the next one.

    Author's Response: thanks, i'll try and hurry but i dont promise anything.
  • Reviewed by: greendaysbasketcase182 on 09/03/2005 🚩
    Good first chapter!!!! plz update soon!!! Alwayz,(:M

    Author's Response: I'm working on it. Thanks. it was origanaly three but my pc kept deleting my acount so i had to re-post.

🔝