Reviews For Hurray for MSTs!!


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: nntssbaby on 02/19/2009 🚩
    i giggled
  • Reviewed by: x_teenxangst_x on 11/29/2005 🚩
    (Did Pual just argue with an amnial disease? That's a scientific breakthrough!) I laughed so hard at that, that I almost fell out of my fucking seat! Great job! Loved it.
  • Reviewed by: Bunny on 09/10/2005 🚩
    HAAAAAA! i can't stop laughing at that, that is comedy at it's best! but i am SO glad my cat doesn't do stuff like that...(although my nickname for her is Evil, but that's another story...) well done =D
  • Reviewed by: Bunny on 09/10/2005 🚩
    oh god, that was fucking hysterical! loving joel's complete shock of his wife going in to labour. then, how do camels express emotion when their partner goes in to labour? strangely enough, i've never thought about that before.. hmm...
  • Reviewed by: starcoatedprincess on 09/10/2005 🚩
    oh...my...God. How the heck did she think that anyone would actually like this? Really? Blood God damned nearly started to squirt from MY eyes when I was reading this. Great MSTing.
  • Reviewed by: Midnight Ice on 09/10/2005 🚩
    I wish I could control the weather. That would be awesome. Haha great MSTing though. 'If it weren't for you I would've had her in a movie theatre. [I'm sure someone would've called the ambulance if Joel wasn't there.] I laughed so hard at that. So is the baby half camel half human? lol. Great MST again. =P
  • Reviewed by: mOOdy_MADE_Blues on 09/01/2005 🚩
    Haha that was funny. I don't know how that girl could call that a love story.
  • Reviewed by: silent dreamer m on 08/09/2005 🚩
    That was really funny. I wonder why this girl hasn't found specll check yet. it's a good thing she doesn't come on this site since she likes to mst the mst done about her stories
  • Reviewed by: jennieambrose on 08/06/2005 🚩
    Pregenent.. OMFG I have never laughed that must on a MST, that was hilarious. I'm going to make sure I stay FAR AWAY from that author!
  • Reviewed by: Chemical_Distortion on 08/05/2005 🚩
    haha wow.... thats was entertaining. it's kind of sad to say that i share almost the same name as Chrysenthia's kid. lol
  • Reviewed by: bmadden on 08/05/2005 🚩
    Haha! Joel's a camel! *rides off on him*

🔝