Reviews For Don't Worry, Things Will Be Ok


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: bjbsgurl on 03/08/2005 🚩
    aww.... so sweet. and so sad. that it's over, i mean. oh well... it was an amazingly wonderful story and i'm glad u wrote it. hold on... *stands up and applauds with the whole world* *sits down and smiles* there... that should do it. very, extremely, good story. ~mary

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! *blushes* you know good things have to end....Thank you for all your reviews!!!
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 03/07/2005 🚩
    i love the ending great job!!

    Author's Response: Thank you very much!!
  • Reviewed by: Choo Chi on 03/07/2005 🚩
    good job!! love your story. Nice ending too!

    Author's Response: Thank you a lot!
  • Reviewed by: fairy_without_wings on 03/07/2005 🚩
    Josie, you HAVE TO update! I'm in love wiv this fic

    Author's Response: :D I DID update the story lol. I hope you'll like...
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 03/06/2005 🚩
    awe! please update soon, im loving this story!

    Author's Response: im glad u like...and I added the final part
  • Reviewed by: bjbsgurl on 03/06/2005 🚩
    aww... man, i hope everything works out. i can't seem to recall wat happened last time. anyway, u must update cuz i'm dying to find out wat happens!

    Author's Response: oh I hope you'll be satisfied:)
  • Reviewed by: bjbsgurl on 03/04/2005 🚩
    aww, man! tis not fair! i hope everything settles well. update soon!

    Author's Response: :) you'll see
  • Reviewed by: fairy_without_wings on 03/04/2005 🚩
    wow it's so great! I can picture their fight! update asap please!!!!

    Author's Response: thank you:)
  • Reviewed by: fairy_without_wings on 03/04/2005 🚩
    yay can't wait for more!

    Author's Response: :D
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 03/01/2005 🚩
    great chappy please update soon!

    Author's Response: thankies and I will
  • Reviewed by: bjbsgurl on 02/27/2005 🚩
    uh ohs... i wonder what happens next *hint, hint* lolz... wonderful chapter. absolutely stunning. update soon!

    Author's Response: aww thanks so much! I'll add more soon
  • Reviewed by: fairy_without_wings on 02/27/2005 🚩
    awww again a brill chappy...can't wait for more!!

    Author's Response: thank ya
  • Reviewed by: fairy_without_wings on 02/27/2005 🚩
    more more more!!! I love this story!

    Author's Response: I'm glad u like it...I'll add more asap
  • Reviewed by: bjbsgurl on 02/26/2005 🚩
    ouch... that's harsh. good chapter anyway. update soon!

    Author's Response: yup harsh...thanks anyway
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 02/25/2005 🚩
    ::slap:: dang... poor thing. please update soon!!

    Author's Response: yes...slaps bloody hurt...I updated;)
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 02/24/2005 🚩
    what are the odds, both up at like 3am. lol. great chappy! please update soon!!

    Author's Response: lol yup...thanks and I will
  • Reviewed by: Choo Chi on 02/24/2005 🚩
    good job!! update soon??

    Author's Response: thanx, and I will asap
  • Reviewed by: bjbsgurl on 02/24/2005 🚩
    ooh! fun, fun! me likes a lot. u must update, though, cuz i'm really enjoying reading the story!

    Author's Response: cool, im so happy that u enjoy reading;)
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 02/23/2005 🚩
    *claps along for the hell of it* more please!!!!

    Author's Response: *courtesy* lol thanksa lot!
  • Reviewed by: fairy_without_wings on 02/23/2005 🚩
    *joins clapping* I want more I want more more more!!!!! lol

    Author's Response: aww you guys are so sweet! thanks a lot!

🔝