Reviews For I'm Blinded By My Obsession For You

Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: kelsann13 on 09/14/2005 🚩
    this is soooo good i can't wait to see the outcome. i mean benji should be at least a little more nicer to joel i mean he took joel's love away and he's like get over it already. lol. i can't wait for more!!!!!!! love it

    Author's Response: thankyou yeah i know lol. but im finishing it up in the next chap so thanks so much for reading it
  • Reviewed by: ReliantKid on 08/01/2005 🚩
    i think I might know who it is also but ahhhhh this is insane! Update soon cause I'm dying to find out.....

    Author's Response: lol ill update as soon as i can =)
  • Reviewed by: DyingOfLove666 on 07/29/2005 🚩
    Wow.. I think I know who it is also.. but I'm not gonna say.. =D. Well update soon cuz its not fair that youre making us wait! Lol. love maggi

    Author's Response: hehe thanks =) ill update as soon as i get some free time =) probably tomorrow...
  • Reviewed by: Billiam on 07/27/2005 🚩
    I also think I know who it is but we'll all just have to wait and see. I like these kinds of stories and you're doing a good job.

    Author's Response: thats awesome coming from you. I like ur stories i read them all the time. Thankyou =)

    Author's Response: thats awesome coming from you. I like ur stories i read them all the time. Thankyou =)
  • Reviewed by: chloelove on 07/27/2005 🚩
    i think i know..

    Author's Response: lol u will have to wait and see lol. I hope no one knows lol. But oh wells, thanks for the review
  • Reviewed by: x_sopredictable on 07/27/2005 🚩
    OMG... I think I know who it is.... but I don't wanna say anything if it's right... but I'm not 100% sure... damn if it is right then I can't wait to see what happens lol. =]

    Author's Response: lol im hoping it will be a surprise... oh well we will just have to see =)
  • Reviewed by: benjis_gurl16 on 07/27/2005 🚩
    it was good. I was wondering would u like to be a beta for a chapter i need edited cause it keeps getting rejected

    Author's Response: of course =)
  • Reviewed by: IntoxicatedBeauty on 07/27/2005 🚩
    I like the story so far..Creepy Joel...hahahaha Who is it? Update soon please!

    Author's Response: haha creepy joel rocks lol. thnx 4 reviewing
  • Reviewed by: madegurl44 on 07/07/2005 🚩
    i love this story its different than ne thing ive read about joel b4 i love it keep it up!!

    Author's Response: im glad i could make it realistic =) thnku 4 the review
  • Reviewed by: ollie_calli17 on 07/01/2005 🚩
    lol omg, creepy joel is so have to update, i wanna know what hes doing

    Author's Response: hehe u will find out soon!!!
  • Reviewed by: JoelzGurl340 on 06/30/2005 🚩
    awesum! i love this story, it's so...creepy. update soon!

    Author's Response: aw im glad you love it!!
  • Reviewed by: CaTaLaNiStA on 06/30/2005 🚩
    ohhh great story! i really like it! (^^)

    Author's Response: thankyou =)
  • Reviewed by: Suicidal x Dreamz 666 on 06/30/2005 🚩
    haha this fucking rocks!!!!! creepy Joel rules I love creepy Joel....update soon!

    Author's Response: lol!! thankyou =)
  • Reviewed by: chloelove on 06/30/2005 🚩
    this dude is nutso!

    Author's Response: haha i know
  • Reviewed by: chloelove on 06/25/2005 🚩
    pretty interesting

    Author's Response: thanks
  • Reviewed by: x_sopredictable on 06/25/2005 🚩
    Whooa... Joel really is creepy lol. Yet I'm somehow still attracted to him. o.O ha ha love the story so far, update soon. =]

    Author's Response: thankyou :) will update as soon as i can