Reviews For Unexpected Movements

Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: tilli-mae on 01/05/2011 🚩


  • Reviewed by: GCxl0VER on 01/01/2007 🚩
    i rly like it.
    yur an mazing writer
  • Reviewed by: PurexPoison on 12/12/2005 🚩
  • Reviewed by: LiLmIsSmAdDeN on 12/06/2005 🚩
    YOU gots to get the second part on there! I am sooooo excited!

    Author's Response: thank you gorgeous. yes ive been trying to submit it but they keep saying theres a fault in there, i cant see it! they threatened to ban me cuz of it. i have no idea where it is ive scanned the page like 5 times.
  • Reviewed by: em_228 on 12/03/2005 🚩
    luv the story!! its really great.. and do you have a name for the second part?? =)

    Author's Response: not yet :) thnx for the review
  • Reviewed by: Christina on 12/02/2005 🚩
    round of applause--great story, can't wait for the seques l.

    Author's Response: thank you so much
  • Reviewed by: goodcharlotte4ever on 12/02/2005 🚩
    *sqeaks* I LOVE IT! hehe... i can't wait for the sequal!! peace till later!

    Author's Response: thankyou lovey! The sequel will be up soon!!
  • Reviewed by: ILoveBenjiMadden on 12/02/2005 🚩
    awsum story! the whole thing was amazing and it realli got to me at some parts so keep up the good work with writing!

    Author's Response: im really happy you enjoyed it :) Thank you so much
  • Reviewed by: LiLmIsSmAdDeN on 12/02/2005 🚩
    Amazing job love. And bonding is good tis is one small step foor GCFF and one big step fro us lol. Anyways I will follow your sequel as much as I did this bad boy right here. OKay get back at me any time see ya! Love and guns! Cori

    Author's Response: hellooo and thanku for reading it all! I'll be posting the sequel today for you all :)
  • Reviewed by: alysexx on 12/02/2005 🚩
    can't wait for the sequel!!! great ending to the story.

    Author's Response: oo thankyou so much *smiles*
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 12/02/2005 🚩
    awe. I'm so glad she's going to be ok.
    what happened to all the blood and shit?! *pouts* j/k ;)
    can't wait for the sequel. you did a great job with this story. rock on!!

    Author's Response: thank you so much :)
  • Reviewed by: on 11/21/2005 🚩
    AHHH!! GODDAMN CLIFFHANGER!!!! WHY??? WHY!???!? anyways, i really really like it and i hope you update soon!

    Author's Response: oh i will :) I might be a few days because my sis in law might give birth soon and im gonna be there with her :) thanks 4 the review!
  • Reviewed by: gcspnfglprep on 11/21/2005 🚩
    update soon please

    Author's Response: i will :)
  • Reviewed by: goodcharlotte4ever on 11/20/2005 🚩
    :O no! no pain for Robyn! she doesn't deserve it! :'( love the story! can't wait for next chapter! peace til later!

    Author's Response: thnk u so much *lots of squeezy hugs*
  • Reviewed by: LiLmIsSmAdDeN on 11/20/2005 🚩
    No problem Sister; Much love! LOL, You are doing great I will be there for many stories to come! You can count on it! Thanx for the shout out! Keep on rocking the way you do! Love and Guns Cori!

    Author's Response: aww thankyou so much *tear* yay we are bonding lol.
  • Reviewed by: ILoveBenjiMadden on 11/20/2005 🚩
    aww this chappy was so sad! i wanna cry!:'( even tho it was super sad and almost made me cry it was and awsum chappy and i cant wait for more!

    Author's Response: thankyou so freakin' much your review made my day :)
  • Reviewed by: Christina on 11/20/2005 🚩
    sssooo sad! make it all better.

    Author's Response: i might ;) hehe. Thx
  • Reviewed by: UnfitSmiley on 11/20/2005 🚩
    ohh!!! poor robin!!!! and poor benji & joel!!! ohh!!!!

    Author's Response: i nooo :(
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 11/20/2005 🚩
    nooo! don't end it there. I wanna know how bad she looks like... awesome chapter. keep up the great work! rock on!!

    Author's Response: lol, yeah i'll give it great details too. like the spurting blood.. haha nah, shes in a hospital remember!! lol. thanks
  • Reviewed by: alysexx on 11/18/2005 🚩
    yay for a good update!!! i missed this story. great chapter, can't wait to read more.

    Author's Response: thanks soo much will be updated soon i promise!!