Reviews For Lockdown


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/30/2007 🚩
    aaaaaaawwwwwww!!!!!!!!!

    wht a nice story
    w a happy ending

    hope read more
    kisses
  • Reviewed by: drowning_in_sorrow on 10/23/2006 🚩
    amazing its a piece of art i love your story i think i read it like 50 times amazing its my favriot
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 11/02/2005 🚩
    Damn, that was the hottest, sweetest, most amazing thing I've ever read. Wow. I loved this so fucking much, if I could I would give you a big hug and then like attack you. Seriously, just amazing.
  • Reviewed by: Baguettes Crack on 08/11/2005 🚩
    This is an amazing story and you deserve much more reviews than the amount you have. I will admit that I was crying through half of this story. This is fucking amazing. Just fucking amazing. You rock. Love jaz
  • Reviewed by: Branded Useless on 05/26/2005 🚩
    OMG! I was hooked to the end... one of the BEST twincests I have ever read!!! And I've read alot! LOL =D ! You probably have no idea how awesome your story is!
  • Reviewed by: liltmad on 05/25/2005 🚩
    LILLY MY LOVE!!!! I thought you'd like me to comment on here!! Wheee! Hehe...So anywhooo..I ABSO-FUCKING-LUTELY LOVED THE LAST TWO SECTIONS which you posted in groups on Lj, but that makes it all the more better, however it's over and I have no more to look forward to!!! *tears* Oh, Wiwwy, my bestest friend *grin* when will you give me my present of finishing that hottness that is your MPreg? *innocent face* You know you wuv me...Well I wuv you MORE THAN ANYFINK! I MEAN IT!!! hehe. x33333 --TinA
  • Reviewed by: riotgirl321 on 05/24/2005 🚩
    awesome its a good story creepy in some ways but still good. very creative
  • Reviewed by: melissa110671 on 05/22/2005 🚩
    That was a great story!
  • Reviewed by: SickSlickPunk16 on 05/22/2005 🚩
    WHOO HOO! lol that rocked. It was too good of an ending... I thought Joel would get like, shot at the jailbreak or something to fuck it up, but I'm glad you put them back together :)
  • Reviewed by: MySickBoyJoel on 05/22/2005 🚩
    This fanfic was the best... finally one with a good ending! I loved it it was sooo sweet! Youre an awesome writer
  • Reviewed by: farfromperfect on 05/22/2005 🚩
    great story:)
  • Reviewed by: bleeding_heart_87 on 05/22/2005 🚩
    *claps* that was awesome, joel got out and now they're together!!! Awesomeness...ness lol
  • Reviewed by: a7xforlife on 05/22/2005 🚩
    That was an awsome fic, great ending.
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 05/22/2005 🚩
    that was soo awesome!! a great ending!!. i'm sad its overbut it was awesome!!
  • Reviewed by: he_will_b_loved on 05/21/2005 🚩
    aww. how cute. i love you joely. is this done? cuz you should hurt joel in some way and see how benji takes it. sorry, im just an angst person.
  • Reviewed by: bleeding_heart_87 on 05/20/2005 🚩
    SEE!!! He did like it...loved it actually. I laughed setting the grass on fire, I can be a pyro at times lol Than him and Billy and Benj all 'heartbroken' but than it was like make-up sex! Which was hot lol Awe Joelys all in
  • Reviewed by: SickSlickPunk16 on 05/19/2005 🚩
    AWESOME lol update soon, I need my Nazi/Gay Joel fix hahaha (that was funny by the way... a gay nazi... you rule) :)

    Author's Response: lol glad you enjoyed! ive just upated lmfao.
  • Reviewed by: MySickBoyJoel on 05/18/2005 🚩
    Please right more...this is like a drug and im addicted to it ..lol
  • Reviewed by: on 05/15/2005 🚩
    goes to my favorites!

    Author's Response: Aww wow *chuckles* Im really happy your enjoying it!! More soon!!
  • Reviewed by: Blood_Red_Rose on 05/15/2005 🚩
    this is such a good story, very good detail and emotion

    Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad your enjoying!

🔝