Reviews For A Suicidal Christmas


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: missxmadden on 01/23/2013 🚩

    Hey. I wanted to stop by and say that you're one of my favorite authors here. I love that after all the years, you keep writing these amazing stories. You're one of the reasons why I keep coming back to this website. Keep up the good work!



    Author's Response: Oh. My. Goodness. Thank you so much <3 that was seriously so nice to read and humbling. I'm so glad that I've been able to hold your interest for so long! That really is amazing feedback to receive and I appreciate it.
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 09/25/2007 🚩
    :( sad. but good.
  • Reviewed by: loserface22 on 06/26/2007 🚩
    sad...but well written! great job!
  • Reviewed by: da_lil_joel on 11/29/2006 🚩
    Noooo not Joely!
    hehehe
  • Reviewed by: missxmadden on 09/23/2006 🚩
    love the story. its great!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you :)

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_4jere on 08/20/2005 🚩
    That was great, but sad... But great, lol.
  • Reviewed by: on 07/08/2005 🚩
    *mouth hangs open* What!!! That was terribly sad... but very good! I liked it... poor Joely... :( He was very sad and deppressed... *cries for Joel* I liked it... good job!! SYD VICIOUS
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 05/12/2005 🚩
    that was majorly deppresing{sp?} but in o good way. very creative. write more storys soon!
  • Reviewed by: FallToPieces on 03/17/2005 🚩
    Awww, this story was so good. I loved it. I love your stories, your a great writer :)
  • Reviewed by: on 03/14/2005 🚩
    Okay,that was really,reallyt sad.But...at least they were together again,even if it's just in heaven.
  • Reviewed by: HopelessKid712 on 03/12/2005 🚩
    I remember this! :) I was basically crying. I noticed your fics have the tendency to do that to me.. lol.

    Author's Response: I'm a moving person I play with people's emotions lol
  • Reviewed by: paper_cut on 02/25/2005 🚩
    that was so good! awe man...that pulled a few tears...haha...that was so sad...
  • Reviewed by: a7xforlife on 02/16/2005 🚩
    man, they had a sucky christmas.
  • Reviewed by: Spike134 on 02/14/2005 🚩
    Awww, you made me cry. Awesome story!
  • Reviewed by: Snowbell on 01/31/2005 🚩
    Wow i really liked this story. It was sad, but i can defenitly relate to megan.

    Author's Response: well that's cool, i don't feel alone now lol. i based the character on myself.
  • Reviewed by: Battered Dreams on 01/23/2005 🚩
    That was sad. Good story pass the tissues
  • Reviewed by: insanefreak on 01/23/2005 🚩
    awesome story! its real sad, but very well written.. and i can kinda relate to it. nice job!

🔝