Reviews For The Intimidator


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/13/2010 🚩
    that was sweet. Both endings... =). Awesome story! Cant wait to read more of ur work. Since a long time ive waited. So i hope to have it back =D
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 06/13/2010 🚩

    First, before I start re-reading this...THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR POSTING ALL OF IT!!!!  I have been wanting to read the end and was so disappointed when I couldn't do it on livejournal!  I realllllly appreciate you posting the complete story here on your site :DDD

    Hell, I'm like a kid a Christmas!  Are you going to post your other twincests here from lj as well?  I hope so!  Again, thanks so much and I will be reading and reviewing the whole story just as soon as I get some much needed sleep, lol! <3



    Author's Response: Yup, all my stories have now been added/updated with whatever I had written. I also posted something that was supposed to be a story, but never really took off :P
  • Reviewed by: Chiquita on 07/17/2007 🚩
    I remember this story. I started reading it again and fell in love with it all over again. I wonder how the twins relationship will end up. I love the tension between, is like a cliffhanger, you'll never know what to expect. I hope some day you decide to finish this because this happens to be one of the best!
  • Reviewed by: Rye on 07/06/2007 🚩
    Wow. Awesome story. ^ ^; I'll be keeping an eye out for more.

    Author's Response: Thanks! The story is actually complete (I think), I just haven't gotten around to posting the rest.
  • Reviewed by: mindless on 10/03/2006 🚩
    I read the story the first time you posted it. It's just amazing...I freaking love it so can you PLEASE update soon?? =D

    Author's Response: Old review and I'm just now replying, but thanks!
  • Reviewed by: Hinny on 08/29/2006 🚩
    Chriiisssstiiiineee Update because it's amazing?? /obnoxious.

    I love you. <3

    Author's Response: This review is so old and I'm just now replying to it lol.
  • Reviewed by: gcluver2892 on 09/05/2005 🚩
    great chapter! i love how you ended it.

    Author's Response: Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: purple_patch on 08/07/2005 🚩
    i read this when it was first posted i love it ever so much so update please!

    Author's Response: Hmm. I haven't updated in forever ;_;
  • Reviewed by: StormofDarkness on 08/02/2005 🚩
    Awesome story. Just trying to figure out how many chapters there are. It's kinda confusing.

    Author's Response: Lots.
  • Reviewed by: BenjisFallenAngel on 07/29/2005 🚩
    this is great! update soon i remember reading some of this...now update!

    Author's Response: I'm really late, but thanks.
  • Reviewed by: WorldIsBlack on 07/28/2005 🚩
    Woop. can't wait for the next update. Good chapter. =D

    Author's Response: I'm late. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: ScarlettEyes on 07/26/2005 🚩
    I loved this story the first time you posted it and I'm loving it all over again :). I like the angst in the characters. It really is written well from a high school male perspective- believable, but see-through enough were you can tell the anger is just a cover up for pain. I know what's coming, but I can't wait to read it anyways :) great story one of my favorites

    Author's Response: Thank you so much.
  • Reviewed by: a7xforlife on 07/25/2005 🚩
    I forbid Joel to slit his wrists. Good chapter, update soon. Please.

    Author's Response: Don't worry, he's too chicken shit.
  • Reviewed by: theTruth on 07/25/2005 🚩
    Motherfuckers! Joel's family should care more about him... but otherwise... - make them forget him completely! I love the drama effect, lol! You gotta update soon, that chapter was great. I loved the thing with Joel digging his nails in his flash and his thoughts in that moment, that was great. Drama, drama, drama! Yada, yada.. duh, I talk too much.

    Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: lost_lonely_dreamer on 07/25/2005 🚩
    awesome chapter!! can't wait for your next update!! great story, poor Joel feeling so unwanted by his own family! Please update soon! As Always-Samara

    Author's Response: Next update should be tomorrow ;)
  • Reviewed by: x GivE in or GivE up x on 07/25/2005 🚩
    Man, oh man... you have to update as soon as you can...

    Author's Response: I've already got the next chapter waiting. I'll add it tomorrow.
  • Reviewed by: joelishot on 07/25/2005 🚩
    awsome chapter update soon plz

    Author's Response: Will do.
  • Reviewed by: a7xforlife on 07/23/2005 🚩
    Sweet chapter

    Author's Response: Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: theTruth on 07/20/2005 🚩
    LOL, awesome chapter. Little Joely in hospital, how cute. I can't wait for the next chapter, I just love this story (but I'm sure you already know that ;)).

    Author's Response: Which little Joely? Lmao.
  • Reviewed by: x 2 X Madelicious X 7 x on 07/19/2005 🚩
    Awesome chapter! Thanks for updating, I love this story

    Author's Response: Updated today.

🔝