Reviews For MST of but then I met you


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: GCsMESTupkid05 on 05/10/2009 🚩
    i cant even finish reading this its so bad
  • Reviewed by: ibringshame2 on 09/18/2006 🚩
    Hahah where all the free licks roam!! AH. that made me laugh so hard.
  • Reviewed by: BenjiTheCauliflower on 09/03/2006 🚩
    I...I really feel for you...I do. O.o
  • Reviewed by: lifestylesoftherichandinfamous on 08/12/2005 🚩
    What the fuck? The guy who raped her just came out of no where? I didn't get that story at all.

    Author's Response: Heh, neither did I.

    Author's Response: Heh, neither did I.
  • Reviewed by: ibringshame2 on 05/24/2005 🚩
    Tonys like 30 something or other in this story!! Weird, dating a 12 year old.
  • Reviewed by: ibringshame2 on 05/24/2005 🚩
    WHY IS EVERYONE HAVING TWINS. TWO MANY KIDS!!!
  • Reviewed by: ibringshame2 on 05/24/2005 🚩
    IM sick of her saying Said I and Im sick of everyone having children!!! Kills them all(cept billy) AHA no more babies!! YAY
  • Reviewed by: ibringshame2 on 05/24/2005 🚩
    Aw but her life is so happy! Meeting benji once, getting married....and having two boys. Oh Mackba I love you!! HAHah now she wants to kill herself!? Maybe she wants Joels' kids.
  • Reviewed by: ibringshame2 on 05/23/2005 🚩
    omg!! lol There is like no details or anything!! AND they went to the concert and woah he feel in love with someone he didn't know. Oh joyious occasion I hope that happends to me tonight!! lol I want Billy to see me and omg we'll date for 3 years and he'll marry me at 30 lmfao!! Good job!! :p
  • Reviewed by: MourningStar on 05/13/2005 🚩
    What sort of parents are Benji and What's-her-name? I mean they're pleased that their 12 year old daughter is 'going out' with a guy in his 20s? And I suppose Tony's just going to remain celibate until she's legal, right? Great MST, BTW. Are there more chapters? If so, please MST them!
  • Reviewed by: lovato_rocks on 05/13/2005 🚩
    No, you're right! Benji's not handsome, he's just plain hot! So's Tony, by the way, grrrrr to you. Why is Tony a pedophile? No normal twenty something year old guy is going to date a 12 year old! Stupid teenies, they should all die a horrible, horrible death involving chainsaws, hammers and a dark dungeon underneath my house...
  • Reviewed by: riff randel on 05/12/2005 🚩
    Wait a minute... how did Benji and Joel's birthday come twice in the same eight months?
  • Reviewed by: riff randel on 05/12/2005 🚩
    [I thought morning sickness stopped around the second trimester of your pregnancy? Guess not.] O, I can answer that. She's bulimic, hon.

    Author's Response: Heh, I kind of figured that.
  • Reviewed by: riff randel on 05/12/2005 🚩
    *laughs hysterically* No comment.
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 04/17/2005 🚩
    I KNEW she would put Zelda in this! That sux! Zelda is too good of a game to be ripped by this fic. Also, why did Paul have to cut in???? He could kill the author and then cut in to protect Benji because he's too cool to die...not in this story though. finally, I'm at loss to know who Jason is...are Jason, Link, and Lick the same person????
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 04/17/2005 🚩
    Hey!!!!!Tony is hot!!!!! also, this girl must be a Zelda fan...Link is the main charecters name...and finally I feel bad for Jennifer, Tom's wife, and his daughter. He left them for that brainless teenie...what is this world coming to????
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 04/17/2005 🚩
    [I know what you mean. That song is terrible. When I first heard it, I wanted to throw my CD player out the window.] hey!!! I LIKE that song!!! also...mackba??? mackba???? what type of name is that??? you kill me... I keep bursting into fits of laughter interrupting my grandfather from his oh-so-important nascar.
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 04/17/2005 🚩
    i'm.....scared. I'm going to a Good Charlotte concert on May 23rd......i'm going to tell my friend Whitney (she's kinda preppy, but she's cool) to ask Paul to marry her....I just wanna see the look on his face....wait...thats besides the point. If I were you....my "kill the author" rating would've hit 100 as soon as she was all, "Your with Benji and I'm with Joel!" *pulls out pistol and begins firing rounds into authors head* HA!!!
  • Reviewed by: XquietmindX on 04/03/2005 🚩
    Yeah, I have no idea what's going on either. The spelling sucks and what's up with the random people appearing? I thought stories with bad spelling/grammar got rejected. hmm. Good Job to you, though
  • Reviewed by: XquietmindX on 04/03/2005 🚩
    I love this! I must say, the story is very VERY confusing lol. Good comments!

🔝