Reviews For Lost and Confused


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 08/26/2006 🚩
    wow i really like it its very touching, i cant wait to hear the rest hopre it wont be to long, well g2g for now
  • Reviewed by: XDrowning LessonsX on 09/20/2005 🚩
    Holy shit! You updated! It's been a while, eh? Well then down to business...Yet another wonderful chapter written by a very talented author! You rock, dude! (I'm such a suck up, aren't I?). Pretty, pretty, pretty, pretty, pretty PLEEEEEEAAAASSSSSSEEE update soon??? If you do I'll give you a cookie! *waves cookie in your face*
  • Reviewed by: XDrowning LessonsX on 07/11/2005 🚩
    Loved it! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 05/08/2005 🚩
    this is so awesome!!! go benji go benji go benji * dances like a retard* ok update!!
  • Reviewed by: WitchsDevil on 05/08/2005 🚩
    awesome
  • Reviewed by: WitchsDevil on 05/06/2005 🚩
    Love it
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 05/04/2005 🚩
    dude this is so awesome!! uodate!!!!
  • Reviewed by: nitemareb4xms on 05/04/2005 🚩
    hurry please hurry i wanna know what happens !!!!!
  • Reviewed by: Storm_Child_91 on 04/27/2005 🚩
    OMG! tht was so sad..i nearly cried u meanie! lol but it wos v.well written
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/27/2005 🚩
    omg i hate you!! you made me cry!! its this thing when theres this sad part in a story like if someone dies i just start to know how they feel for some reason.. anyway.. update!!! and jk about the i hate you thing
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 04/27/2005 🚩
    omg that was so sad but i like so update asap
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 04/27/2005 🚩
    omg that was so sad but i like so update asap
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 04/27/2005 🚩
    omg that was so sad but i like so update asap
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 04/27/2005 🚩
    omg that was so sad but i like so update asap
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 04/27/2005 🚩
    omg that was so sad but i like so update asap
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/26/2005 🚩
    nooo he cant die!! is there gonna be a romance between abby and one of them!
  • Reviewed by: WitchsDevil on 04/26/2005 🚩
    I love your story please keep writing it it is really really good.
  • Reviewed by: strings393 on 04/26/2005 🚩
    Call me anal, but um...how could the kids steal Benj's wallet if there was no contact mentioned between them? No standing next to each other or anything. X I doubt he would out randomly just be like; 'YOU!' and then beat the shit out of two kids. You know? *shrugs*

    Author's Response: Thank you that very much I thought that I forgot something like that there thanks I fixed it. Thank you for pointing that out.
  • Reviewed by: mysexybilly on 04/18/2005 🚩
    wow! i like it so far! update REALLY soon!
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 04/12/2005 🚩
    I love this story i love it pdate asap

🔝