Reviews For That Fateful Night


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 08/26/2006 🚩
    wow that was really touching i cant wait to hear the rst i mean i really cant wait well g2g for now bubi
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 07/24/2005 🚩
    Please update!! I wanna read more!
  • Reviewed by: Rocker_4_Life on 05/11/2005 🚩
    Wheres her dad?? LEt me beat him to pulp!
  • Reviewed by: Rocker_4_Life on 05/11/2005 🚩
    how old is she?
  • Reviewed by: Rocker_4_Life on 05/11/2005 🚩
    ha I'm the first reviewer!! This good so far! Two Thumbs up!
  • Reviewed by: madegurl2005 on 05/10/2005 🚩
    wow, update soon so i can find out what else happens here!
  • Reviewed by: GcRocks4Life on 05/08/2005 🚩
    ooo... please write more soon. it's really good.
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 05/07/2005 🚩
    this is awesome!!!! so sweet!!! i am so happy shes ok ^_^_^_^ update please!!
  • Reviewed by: Watermelon_Flavored on 05/02/2005 🚩
    NO!!!!! I HATE CLIFFHANGERS!!! Please add more soon. I love this story.
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/28/2005 🚩
    its always josh who rats them out!! poor girl:( poor benji:( her dads an asshole fucker!!! Update!!!
  • Reviewed by: Mizunderstood_Inhaler on 04/27/2005 🚩
    This is a really good story! I cant wait until you post more!
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/17/2005 🚩
    this is an awesome story.... everyone likes her for some reason... i hate her dad with all my heart!!
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/14/2005 🚩
    god!! her dad is a fuckin asshole...godi hate him... y did u have to stop at a good part.. oooo benji actually cares.. awwww.. so does joel.. awww
  • Reviewed by: dcflag27 on 04/12/2005 🚩
    yay Joel stood up for her I like this story already update soon
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/12/2005 🚩
    oooooo i love this story.. atleasr joel is sticking up for her unlike benji mean poopy head.... but i still love my benji wenji

🔝